Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by ToninhoMB

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by ToninhoMB

Duvidas Gerais » Post #2697

Wed Nov 29, 2017 15:11 in Portuguese

Ultimamente para mim clixsense é só consulta no forum, as pesquisas que recebo não se enquadram no meu perfil, Tarefas e ofertas não são para mim e clixgrid acabou, estou com saldo $9,77 e não consigo completar para saque eu achando que vou desistir.

Como cuando te dicen que la encuesta dura 10 min.. » Post #7

Sat Nov 18, 2017 16:20 in Charla General

...

Pago Payza-Bitcoin » Post #4

Sun Nov 12, 2017 14:59 in Soporte General y Pagos

...

Earn 3 dollars in half an hour !! » Post #5

Thu Sep 14, 2017 20:25 in Success Stories

vc está com sorte Parabens !!!

Duvidas Gerais » Post #2662

Mon Aug 28, 2017 18:15 in Portuguese

Transferi $47,91 para Paiza mas não sei como transferir para minha conta corrente no Brasil alguem pode me ajudar no passo a passo ? Obrigado.

Are You Going to View the Solar Eclipse? » Post #2

Sat Aug 19, 2017 14:02 in General Talk

**ModEdit**Removed Non English post**

Tap Research » Post #7

Fri Aug 18, 2017 20:32 in General Talk

na

Payza » Post #7

Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:35 in General Talk

**ModEdit**Removed Non English post**

no work » Post #16

Thu Aug 10, 2017 19:18 in General Talk

**ModEdit**Removed Non English post**

Que te gustaria proponer nuevo para Clixsense? » Post #25

Sun Aug 06, 2017 18:54 in Charla General

...

FIM DO PTC NO CLIXSENSE » Post #192

Thu Jul 27, 2017 19:47 in Portuguese

Sem o PTC não tenho mais motivos para continuar no Clixsense, eu não tenho pesquisas, não tenho tarefas e não tenho Grid, estou há dias sem ganhar nada, não vou ficar perdendo meu tempo, estou muito aborrecido pois gosto deste site vou esperar mais alguns dias se não voltar ao normal estarei fora.

I won on ClixGrid » Post #11

Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:51 in Success Stories

Congratulations
you have 5 chances today

grid win » Post #3

Thu Jun 08, 2017 07:42 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!

You have $0,10 + 5 chances

Thnks clixsense.

won 5 extra chances! » Post #7

Sat Jun 03, 2017 13:15 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!

WON 5 CHANCES IN GRID

Thanks clixsense

ClixGrid » Post #4

Thu Jun 01, 2017 13:13 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

YOU HAVE WON 5 CHANCES !

THANKS CLIXSENSE !!

5 extra chances! » Post #5

Wed May 31, 2017 07:14 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!

YOU HAVE $0,10

Thanks clixsense !!!

grid Thanks dear Admin! » Post #3

Mon May 29, 2017 17:38 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!!
YOU HAVE 5 CHANCES TODAY .

THANKS CLIXSENSE.

I WON » Post #3

Sat May 27, 2017 05:23 in Your Stats

Congratulations !!!

clixgrid » Post #3

Tue May 23, 2017 16:56 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !
YOU HAVE 5 CHANCES TODAY.

won $0.10! » Post #10

Sun May 21, 2017 15:04 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS !!!
I won $ 0,25 in grid 21/05/2017
Thanks Clixsense.
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 18, 2022 11:41:44 PST