Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by wallygaid

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by wallygaid

TOLUNA survey » Post #3

Sat Jun 17, 2017 05:36 in Success Stories

Congratz! :clap:

My ClixGrid Winnings - Today » Post #19

Fri Jun 09, 2017 05:55 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 51 chances left for today
Thanks Clixsense

Hello, Friends » Post #3

Wed Jun 07, 2017 07:09 in Member Introduction

Welcome to :clixsense :thumbup: The Best PTC ! :) :clap:

My ClixGrid Winnings - Today » Post #18

Tue Jun 06, 2017 00:00 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 55 chances left for today

Thanks Clixsense :thumbup: :clap:

My ClixGrid Winnings - Today » Post #17

Mon Jun 05, 2017 01:26 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 31 chances left for today

Thanks Clixsense ! :thumbup: :) :clap:

146.66 $ in one month » Post #8

Sat Jun 03, 2017 00:37 in Your Stats

Congrats :D :clap: :thumbup:

Winners ClixGrid - jonass1 » Post #99

Thu Jun 01, 2017 07:55 in Your Stats

Congrats :thumbup: :clap:

As of May 31, 2017 » Post #6

Wed May 31, 2017 23:33 in Your Stats

Congrats :clap:

Pending Survey Credit » Post #2

Sun May 28, 2017 05:28 in Success Stories

Congratulation :clap:

My ClixGrid Winnings - Today » Post #5

Fri May 26, 2017 01:23 in Your Stats

Congratz ! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Sondaggi: guida e surveys completati » Post #3067

Wed May 24, 2017 04:46 in Italian

Thanks Clixsense
Beautiful Surveys today win
4m 35s YourSurveys 9541247 $0.53 Completed :clap:

My Checklist for today! » Post #4

Mon May 22, 2017 14:37 in Your Stats

May 22, 2017 17:36:26 ESTDaily Checklist Bonus

View PTC Ads 16 clicks $0.065
ClixGrid Game 60 clicks $0.00
Complete Tasks Optional $0.00
Complete Offers 3 offers $1.02
Visit the Forum 5 views
Total earned: $1.085
EXTRA BONUSES (Complete the checklist to unlock)
ClixAddon Bonus Completed +2.0%
Activity Bonus Completed +2.0%
16.0%Congrats! The checklist is completed!
$0.1736Your bonus is currently standing

Extra chance » Post #220

Sun May 21, 2017 06:08 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 57 chances left for today :clap:

Extra chance » Post #214

Tue May 16, 2017 05:25 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 45 chances left for today

ClixAddon Bonus Problem » Post #2

Thu May 11, 2017 14:14 in Your Stats

Extra chance » Post #213

Wed May 10, 2017 05:48 in Success Stories

Thank you Clixsense,
I Won Just 5 Chanches on the Grid!
CONGRATULATION

Bonus TAKS $5 Thankx » Post #2

Mon May 08, 2017 13:41 in Your Stats

Congratulation :clap:

Sondaggi: guida e surveys completati » Post #2933

Thu May 04, 2017 07:21 in Italian

Thank you Clixsense,

For my victor in polls, today was a day full of fabulous and rewarding polls, and it's not over yet
:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

survey &offers » Post #6

Thu May 04, 2017 07:19 in Your Stats

Congratulation , I too, today is a day full of fabulous and rewarding polls :clap: :thumbup:

Vincite alla ClixGrid » Post #3187

Tue May 02, 2017 01:50 in Italian

Thanks CS I won 0.10 today and another 5 chances
Good luck to the entire CS group
Wally
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 26, 2022 18:31:27 PST