Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by naru1965

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by naru1965

wow i won $0.50 » Post #10

Sun Mar 19, 2017 00:28 in Success Stories

Congrats :clap: :clap: :clap:

successfully completed survey Cint » Post #6

Sat Mar 11, 2017 00:59 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup:

Just Won $ 0.10 » Post #2

Tue Feb 28, 2017 06:36 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup:

I won $10!!!!! » Post #14

Sat Feb 25, 2017 01:20 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: :thumbup:

checklist completed!!!!!! » Post #11

Thu Feb 23, 2017 06:53 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

Won Again Today » Post #2

Thu Feb 23, 2017 06:50 in Your Stats

congrats :clap:

Won 5 Chances » Post #2

Mon Feb 20, 2017 06:50 in Success Stories

congrats... :clap: :clap: :clap:

successfully completed that survey Cint » Post #2

Thu Feb 16, 2017 01:51 in Success Stories

congrats keep it up....

change » Post #2

Thu Feb 16, 2017 01:48 in Your Stats

Go to profile setting and chang ur paypal address..

My Next Grid Prize 0.10 » Post #6

Wed Feb 15, 2017 06:32 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup:

Just won with ClixGrid, thank You Clisense! » Post #2

Sun Jan 29, 2017 07:30 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: :clap:

I won $0.10 today :) » Post #2

Sat Jan 28, 2017 06:17 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup:

i won 0,10 in clixgrid » Post #3

Tue Jan 10, 2017 06:35 in Success Stories

congrats :xthumbup: :xthumbup:

I won 0.10$ in clixgrid » Post #6

Tue Jan 10, 2017 06:32 in Your Stats

congrats :xthumbdown: :xthumbdown:

Generally a first clicking I won 0.10 » Post #10

Mon Jan 09, 2017 06:39 in Your Stats

congrats :xthumbup: :xthumbup:

Hello Every one. Newbie entered the CS Family » Post #10

Sun Jan 08, 2017 07:25 in Member Introduction

Hi welcome to :clixsense: family and Happy newyear :xthumbdown:

Happy Christmas To All and everyone » Post #3

Thu Dec 22, 2016 17:10 in Member Introduction

welcome,,,,to :clixsense: :clixsense: happy earning :thumbup: :thumbup:

1000$ earned.......... » Post #14

Tue Dec 20, 2016 07:14 in Success Stories

congrats :clixsense: :xthumbup: :xthumbup: :xthumbup: :xthumbup:

WON $0.10 ON CLIXGRID » Post #2

Mon Dec 19, 2016 07:14 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

clixgrid win!!! » Post #2

Fri Dec 16, 2016 06:21 in Success Stories

congrats...... :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 27, 2022 11:53:02 PST