Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nita75

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nita75

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3070

Sun Jun 25, 2017 22:54 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3055

Wed Jun 14, 2017 02:05 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3054

Wed Jun 14, 2017 01:59 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3052

Sun Jun 11, 2017 23:07 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3049

Fri Jun 09, 2017 22:11 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3040

Tue May 30, 2017 22:42 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3038

Mon May 29, 2017 21:59 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3034

Mon May 22, 2017 23:01 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3032

Sat May 20, 2017 23:10 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3017

Mon May 08, 2017 22:03 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3015

Sun May 07, 2017 23:11 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3010

Fri May 05, 2017 23:37 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3000

Fri Apr 28, 2017 07:35 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2960

Wed Mar 22, 2017 23:46 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

My Payment » Post #1

Mon Mar 20, 2017 23:41 in Payment Proofs

Dear xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,

You've got cash!

ClixSense (alertpay@clixsense.com) just sent you money through Payza.
Payment Details

Date: March 20, 2017 2:15:46 PM
Amount Sent: $10.00 USD
Sender Name: ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2950

Thu Mar 16, 2017 00:03 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2934

Mon Mar 06, 2017 22:06 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2926

Fri Mar 03, 2017 05:59 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2923

Thu Mar 02, 2017 00:29 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2918

Fri Feb 24, 2017 23:57 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 07:54:57 PST