Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by asamoahk

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by asamoahk

I Won!! » Post #5

Fri Jul 22, 2016 12:43 in Your Stats

Congratulation, Keep The Great Work

I won 0.25 in clixgrid game. » Post #15

Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:52 in Your Stats

Congraulate

Another payment » Post #2

Sun Feb 21, 2016 14:51 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation :clixsense: :clixsense: :clixsense:

My Stats - djkapsi86 » Post #46

Fri Feb 19, 2016 03:39 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATION :clap: :clap: :clap:

My payment thank you » Post #2

Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:46 in Payment Proofs

Congratulate

3rd payment...thank you admin.. » Post #2

Wed Feb 17, 2016 16:45 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation

clixgrid » Post #88

Wed Feb 17, 2016 08:37 in Your Stats

Congratulate

clixgrid win » Post #4

Wed Feb 17, 2016 08:36 in Your Stats

Congratulation

Clixgrid » Post #7

Wed Feb 17, 2016 01:56 in Your Stats

Congratulation :clap:

my payment » Post #4

Mon Feb 15, 2016 05:20 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation :clixsense:

MY PAYMENT » Post #2

Sat Feb 13, 2016 15:55 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation :clixsense:

New Payment » Post #7

Sat Feb 13, 2016 15:50 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation

Clixgrid » Post #4

Sat Feb 13, 2016 04:22 in Your Stats

Congratulation :clap:

I have today » Post #3

Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:52 in Your Stats

Thank You

Today I won » Post #3

Sun Feb 07, 2016 15:12 in Success Stories

Congratulation :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 2nd payment » Post #4

Sat Jan 30, 2016 09:53 in Payment Proofs

Congratulate :clap:

Won ClixGrid » Post #3

Sat Jan 30, 2016 05:47 in Your Stats

Congratulation

my bonus...... » Post #7

Sat Jan 30, 2016 05:41 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

Hello ClixSense Family » Post #3

Sat Jan 30, 2016 05:39 in Member Introduction

Hello Tong, welcome to CLIXSENSE :clixsense: and be happy that you were here whiles is free to click and get pay

Won $10.00 » Post #35

Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:55 in Your Stats

Congratulation :clixsense:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 6, 2021 23:57:57 PST