Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by bhm3440

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by bhm3440

Paiement fait retour » Post #1

Thu Jan 05, 2017 02:32 in French

Salut, Joyeuse année 2017, Svp Admin j'ai demandé le paiement il ya une quinzaine de jours, hier j'ai fait un rappel, le soir j'ai trouvé l'argent de retour sur la balance, aujourd'hui j'essaye de demander de nouveau le paiement, mais ça passe pas avec payza, aussi je ne trouve pas ni payza ni neteller sur le tableau des processeurs de paiement, alors soit vous me payez via payza comme d'habitude ou par Neteller qui mon processeur d'investissement, Je demande secours Prière comment faire? Merci.

Cashout failed » Post #1

Thu Jan 05, 2017 00:05 in Payment Proofs

I asked for paymant since 15. days but money is back again to balance and cannot withdraw money through payza or even netteller the process with which i invested money. I've written many support tickets but in vain. Please help me!
Thank you in advance!

Réclamation » Post #1788

Wed Jan 04, 2017 23:16 in French

Salut, Joyeuse année 2017, svp j'ai un problème concernant le paiement, çà passe pas avec payza, aussi je ne trouve pas ni payza ni neteller sur le tableau des processeurs de pairment,j'ai essayé d'avoir un ticket pour avoir un accès au support. Mais sans résultat. Merci

Payment not received » Post #1

Tue Jan 03, 2017 20:38 in Payment Proofs

Happy new year 2017, I'm not received my payment, it's since xx days!!!!!!! Thanks.

Grid win » Post #1

Mon Dec 05, 2016 22:21 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 52 chances left for today

Grid » Post #1

Fri Nov 04, 2016 01:12 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 53 chances left for today

Gains clixgrid » Post #1

Sat Aug 20, 2016 09:17 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
Gains de 0,1 USD, Bonne chance à toutes et à tousv

Locations des filleuls » Post #1

Tue Jun 28, 2016 01:22 in French

Salut les amis,Je Voudrais Savoir Comment Louer des Filleuls à Partir d PayPal, Svp étape par étape,Merci...

LOCATION DES REFERENCES !!! » Post #1

Sun Jun 26, 2016 06:25 in French

Salut , Je Voudrais Savoir la Procédure Concernant la Location des Réferants étape par étape , et Est-ce qu'on peut louer à Partir d'un Compte Neteller...Merci...

Gain » Post #1

Fri Jun 17, 2016 03:45 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 57 chances left for today
Bonne Chance à Toutes et à tous....

My Payment Proof » Post #6

Wed Jun 15, 2016 04:12 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations.....

My payment » Post #5

Tue Jun 14, 2016 09:48 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS....

My Biggest Payment » Post #17

Mon Jun 13, 2016 02:36 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS....

My 6th payment » Post #3

Sun Jun 12, 2016 04:21 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS....

Payment » Post #3

Fri Jun 10, 2016 01:20 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS...

mikyma » Post #4

Thu Jun 09, 2016 01:30 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS....

anothet payment! » Post #6

Wed Jun 08, 2016 01:19 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS....

my payment » Post #2

Tue Jun 07, 2016 00:09 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS...

My payment » Post #4

Mon Jun 06, 2016 01:11 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations....

my 3rd and 4th payment » Post #2

Sun Jun 05, 2016 01:19 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATULATIONS...
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 5, 2021 13:01:24 PST