Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by ainja

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by ainja

My last payment » Post #1

Wed Jul 19, 2017 23:07 in Payment Proofs

Today I received my last payment :

I am very thankful to Clixsense for that!! :thumbup:

Won 0,10$ today! » Post #1

Fri Jul 07, 2017 01:51 in Success Stories

Won 0,10$ today!

Thanks to Clixsense!

The other little winnest... » Post #1

Sun May 21, 2017 06:56 in Success Stories

Won 0,10$ again:

Thanks to Clixsense!

My winnest » Post #1

Tue May 16, 2017 06:23 in Success Stories

Just won 0,10$ in Clixgrid:

Thanks to Clixsense!

My payment proof » Post #1

Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:11 in Payment Proofs

Just got my payout:

Thanks to Clixsense! :)

Winnest » Post #1

Sat Apr 01, 2017 01:03 in Success Stories

Won 0,25$ :

Thanks to Clixsense!

Won again! » Post #1

Sun Mar 26, 2017 01:17 in Success Stories

It is a really lucky morning for me! :) Just won 0,50$ in Clixgrid:

Thanks to Clixsense! :thumbup:

Won 0,10$! » Post #1

Fri Mar 10, 2017 01:11 in Success Stories

Today I won 10 cents again:

Thanks to Clixsense!

Won 10 cents again! » Post #1

Fri Feb 24, 2017 08:18 in Success Stories

Today I won 0,10$ again:

Thanks, Clixsense!

Won 10 cents again! » Post #1

Sun Feb 12, 2017 03:20 in Success Stories

Today I won 0,10$ again:

Thanks, Clixsense!

Two winnests today! » Post #1

Wed Feb 08, 2017 05:28 in Success Stories

Today I had two winnests- 0,10$+ 0,10$:


Thanks to Clixsense! :)

Two times a Day... » Post #1

Sun Jan 22, 2017 04:21 in Success Stories

Today I had two winnests (0,10$), playing Clixgrid:


Thanks to Clixsense! :thumbup:

Won 0,10$ again! » Post #1

Thu Dec 29, 2016 06:39 in Success Stories

Won 0,10$ today:

Thanks to Clixsense! :)

Won 0,10$ again! » Post #1

Fri Dec 23, 2016 03:20 in Success Stories

Today I won 10 cents again:

Thanks, Clixsense!

Winnest in Grid game! » Post #1

Wed Dec 21, 2016 02:07 in Success Stories

Just won 0,10$ in ClixGrid:

Thanks to Clixsense! :)

Winnest in ClixGrid » Post #1

Fri Dec 16, 2016 00:33 in Success Stories

With the first click won 0.10$ today!

Thanks to Clixsense! :)

Won 25 cents today! » Post #1

Tue Dec 06, 2016 23:44 in Success Stories

Just won 0,25$ in Clixgrid game:

Thanks to Clixsense!

Won again! » Post #1

Tue Dec 06, 2016 01:12 in Success Stories

Won 0,10$ again!

Thanks to Clixsense!

25 cents in Clixgrid » Post #1

Wed Nov 30, 2016 00:11 in Success Stories

Just won 0,25$ in Clixgrid game:

Thanks to Clixsense!

Clixgrid winnest » Post #1

Sat Nov 26, 2016 00:40 in Success Stories

In this morning won 0,10$ , playing Grid game:

Thanks to Clixsense!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 24, 2022 23:56:55 PST