Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by yuntian15

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by yuntian15

it's ivy » Post #7

Mon Dec 05, 2016 18:37 in Member Introduction

welcome. :lol:

Hello, » Post #3

Mon Aug 22, 2016 19:06 in Member Introduction

welcome. :lol: :lol: :lol:

new member » Post #16

Wed Jun 08, 2016 00:55 in Member Introduction

welcome.
:clap:

my payment » Post #3

Tue Jun 07, 2016 01:12 in Payment Proofs

congrats.
:) :) :)

You have won 5 extra chances! » Post #3

Wed Jun 01, 2016 01:09 in Success Stories

congrats.
:clap: :clap: :clap:

Hello, it's me Arina » Post #6

Wed May 25, 2016 00:32 in Member Introduction

welcome. :clap: :clap: :clap:

My first payment ClixSense !!! » Post #6

Wed May 18, 2016 00:58 in Your Stats

congrats.
:clap: :clap: :clap:

$5 Task Bonus!!! » Post #3

Tue May 03, 2016 00:47 in Success Stories

congrats!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Am New at Clixsense » Post #108

Thu Apr 14, 2016 01:04 in Member Introduction

welcome! This is the best site, have a good time. :lol:

Just won $10.00 in the Grid » Post #32

Wed Jan 13, 2016 07:11 in Success Stories

Congratulation. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Did you know? » Post #581

Thu Dec 24, 2015 06:23 in General Talk

:clap:
Clixsense is the best PTC site ever!

My payment. » Post #1

Fri Sep 18, 2015 06:36 in Payment Proofs

ClixSense $ 5.92 USD。
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 19, 2022 11:30:00 PST