Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Musikmaker

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Musikmaker

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Mon Dec 12, 2016 20:09 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 48 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Sat Dec 10, 2016 19:07 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 30 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Sun Dec 04, 2016 20:39 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 34 chances left for today

Clix Grid » Post #1

Sat Dec 03, 2016 13:59 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 55 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Thu Dec 01, 2016 19:29 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 44 chances left for today

Clix Grid » Post #1

Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:33 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 53 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Mon Nov 14, 2016 23:09 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 25 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Thu Nov 10, 2016 18:36 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 1 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Thu Nov 10, 2016 18:21 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 54 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Thu Nov 03, 2016 13:00 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 29 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Wed Nov 02, 2016 13:16 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 60 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Mon Oct 31, 2016 19:15 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 34 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Sat Oct 29, 2016 15:10 in Success Stories

FOR THE SECOND TIME TODAY!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 45 chances left for today

CLIX GRID » Post #1

Sat Oct 29, 2016 09:44 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 63 chances left for to

WON MONEY! » Post #6

Wed Oct 12, 2016 09:34 in Success Stories

Thank-you all for the congrats and suggestions! :D

WON MONEY! » Post #1

Tue Oct 11, 2016 07:36 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 15 chances left for today

Just for fun..... » Post #55

Thu Aug 18, 2016 00:24 in General Talk

The Statue of Liberty!

Quote of the day » Post #2711

Sun May 15, 2016 18:34 in General Talk

Winners never quit! Therefore, I will always be a winner!

Won money! » Post #1

Sun May 15, 2016 18:34 in Your Stats

I won $.10 on the clixgrid! First time ever! Yeah!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 18, 2022 18:15:52 PST