Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Andrew37

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Andrew37

my payment thank you very much » Post #1

Thu Nov 18, 2021 17:00 in Payment Proofs

transaction date
November 17, 2021

Payment received $10.00 :clap:

paid paid thank you » Post #1

Mon Oct 11, 2021 19:17 in Payment Proofs

October 8, 2021

Amount received $10.00
:thumbup: :clap: :$

paid me thank you » Post #1

Fri Aug 13, 2021 17:57 in Payment Proofs

transaction date
August 12, 2021
Payment received $10.00 USD :thumbup:

thank you thank you my payment today » Post #1

Fri Jul 23, 2021 18:41 in Payment Proofs

Transaction date July 23, 2021
Payment received $10.00 USD
:thumbup: :clap: :D

thank you my payment » Post #1

Fri Jul 02, 2021 18:34 in Payment Proofs

July 1, 2021

Amount received $10.00

The Rewards Store used PayPal to send you a payment.
:clap: :thumbup:

my new payment thanks! » Post #1

Wed Jun 16, 2021 18:04 in Payment Proofs

Amount received $10.00 June 15, 2021
thank you very much thank you very much
:clap:

thank you very much my payment » Post #1

Mon May 31, 2021 19:18 in Payment Proofs

9 hours ago
Amount received $10.00

my payment thanks ysense$$ » Post #1

Sun Apr 25, 2021 16:37 in Payment Proofs

April 22, 2021

Amount received $ 10.00

my payment thanks ySense » Post #1

Tue Mar 16, 2021 17:10 in Payment Proofs

Mon, Mar 15 10:10 (22 hours ago)
Amount received $ 10,00

my new payment thank you adm » Post #1

Fri Feb 19, 2021 17:30 in Payment Proofs

Thu, February 18 11:00
Status Processed
Amount received 5.00 USD

my new payment thank you » Post #1

Fri Jan 15, 2021 15:57 in Payment Proofs

The details of your transaction are: Jan 14
Sender: Prodege LLC
your order of Skrill $10 has been fulfilled

my payment thank you » Post #1

Tue Jun 30, 2020 17:24 in Payment Proofs

Amount received $ 10.00 today

payment received thank you » Post #1

Wed Apr 08, 2020 16:33 in Payment Proofs

Apr 7 2020
You've got USD 5 from Prodege LLC

thanks for my payment » Post #1

Tue Mar 31, 2020 19:01 in Payment Proofs

today
Money sent by: Prodege LLC
Reference: ySense: Skrill $10 fulfilled

payment received thank you Yse » Post #1

Fri Dec 06, 2019 15:58 in Payment Proofs

Today
Money sent by: Prodege LLC
Your Message: Skrill $10 has been fulfilled

Payment received thanks ysen ... » Post #1

Sun Sep 08, 2019 05:20 in Payment Proofs

Fri, 6 Sep
Details:
amount $ 10.00

payment received thank you » Post #1

Sat Aug 31, 2019 05:18 in Payment Proofs

August 28, 2019
The Rewards Store
+ $ 10.00
Payment received
Paid by
The Rewards Store
Home | Prodege : Prodege

thanks for my 3 paid ysense » Post #1

Thu Aug 01, 2019 17:25 in Payment Proofs

Your account has just been credited with USD 17.8 by ClixSense. Jul 31, 2019
Message: Thank you for participating in our program, enjoy your reward!
Amount: USD 17.8

2 payment thank you clixsense » Post #1

Thu Jul 04, 2019 18:09 in Payment Proofs

Your account has just been credited with USD 14.87 by ClixSense.July 3, 2019
Message: Thank you for participating in our program, enjoy your reward!
Amount: USD 14.87

My 1 payment thank you clixsense » Post #1

Fri Jun 07, 2019 18:22 in Payment Proofs

ClixSense ha añadido 9.94 USD a su cuenta 04:41 PM Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
Mensaje: Thank you for participating in our program, enjoy your reward!
Importe: USD 9.94
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 08:39:32 PST