Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by armandodency

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by armandodency

new member » Post #11

Sat Apr 08, 2017 04:27 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: :clap: :clap: welcome :clixsense: :clap: :clap: :D

Greetings from Belgium » Post #10

Sun Mar 26, 2017 22:20 in Member Introduction

:D :D :clap: :clap: :clixsense: :clap: :clap: :lol: :D Welcome

Won on Grid again! » Post #232

Wed Jan 25, 2017 00:01 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Congrats. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense: :clixsense: :clixsense:

Hello friends » Post #6

Sun Jan 22, 2017 00:21 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: :clixsense: :clap: :clap: Welcome !!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense:

Hi, I´m a new member!!! » Post #6

Tue Jan 17, 2017 17:55 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: :clap: welcome!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congratulate me ! » Post #14

Sat Dec 24, 2016 02:08 in Your Stats

:Delete

Introduction » Post #2

Mon Dec 19, 2016 22:30 in Member Introduction

:clap: :clap: welcome :clixsense: :clap: :clap:

Hello Clixsense Members » Post #2

Tue Nov 29, 2016 01:00 in Member Introduction

:D :clap: :clixsense: welcome :D :lol: :clap: :clixsense:

Hi, I am a New Member » Post #6

Sun Nov 27, 2016 23:10 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: :clap: :clap: welcome :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap: :clixsense:

Newbie here » Post #2

Mon Nov 21, 2016 00:43 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: welcome back, and good earning :clap: :clap: :clap:

Won $0.10 ClixGrid » Post #4

Wed Nov 02, 2016 23:17 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense: congrats :cs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

clixgrid5 extra chances! » Post #2

Wed Nov 02, 2016 23:15 in Success Stories

:D congrats! :D :D :clap: :cs:

New user » Post #3

Mon Oct 24, 2016 21:40 in Member Introduction

:clap: :clap: :clixsense: Welcom :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense:

First payment thru Paypal » Post #9

Sat Sep 24, 2016 23:34 in Filipino

:clap: :clap: congrats :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense:

Hello I am Jimmy F Wilson » Post #5

Sun Sep 18, 2016 01:02 in Member Introduction

:clap: :clap: :clixsense: welcom and good earning! :D :D

my intro.... » Post #9

Wed Sep 14, 2016 01:52 in Member Introduction

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :clixsense: Welcome and a lot of luck :clap: :clap: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Please Congratulate Me » Post #5

Wed Sep 14, 2016 01:12 in General Talk

:clap: :clap: :clap: Congrats :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbup: :thumbup:

I'm a Newbie!!! » Post #2

Wed Sep 14, 2016 01:10 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: Welcome and a lot of luck :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: ;) ;) ;)

Time to request a payout » Post #2

Wed Aug 31, 2016 21:27 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense: congrats :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

completed 2 surveys worth $0.36+$0.39 » Post #5

Mon Aug 29, 2016 23:29 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap: congrats :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 28, 2022 11:36:07 PST