Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by wagsen

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by wagsen

My earnings in January 2017 up to 18.01.2017 » Post #6

Wed Jan 18, 2017 01:35 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

Won $0.10 On The ClixGrid This Morning! » Post #4

Fri Jan 13, 2017 01:58 in Success Stories

Me too :lol:
Congratulations btw :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #4

Thu Dec 08, 2016 01:16 in Success Stories

Congratulations :thumbup:

WON $0.50 » Post #8

Sun Nov 20, 2016 23:41 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #5

Thu Nov 10, 2016 01:45 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

2 Survey completed today... » Post #3

Wed Oct 12, 2016 20:02 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

UNbELieVaBle!! » Post #4

Thu Sep 15, 2016 01:12 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:
So lucky :thumbup:

$100 Finally » Post #11

Tue Aug 23, 2016 01:34 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

won $0.10 » Post #7

Thu Aug 18, 2016 21:08 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

won on yhe grid » Post #5

Tue Jun 21, 2016 20:42 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

Big win today » Post #2

Mon Jun 06, 2016 22:41 in Success Stories

Congrats... :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

My First Checklist Bonus After 1 Year » Post #4

Tue May 31, 2016 22:41 in Success Stories

Congratulations :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Won $0.10 » Post #3

Mon May 30, 2016 22:14 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

CONGRATULATION!YOU WON... » Post #7

Thu May 26, 2016 18:41 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Keep click, get luck! :thumbup:

Won money! » Post #8

Mon May 23, 2016 02:02 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

never give up on Clixgrid!! » Post #22

Sun May 22, 2016 19:53 in Your Stats

Keep clicking :thumbup:

My ClixGrid » Post #4

Wed May 18, 2016 00:47 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

Clix Grid winnings » Post #6

Tue May 17, 2016 01:04 in Your Stats

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

5 extra chances » Post #2

Sun May 15, 2016 22:16 in Success Stories

Congrats.
Keep clicking :thumbup:

won 0.10 $ » Post #3

Thu May 12, 2016 04:00 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap: :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 27, 2021 22:51:39 EST