Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by yagame

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by yagame

Another fantastic friday » Post #4

Sat Mar 03, 2018 03:23 in Success Stories

Congrats! :clap: :clap:

My best day at ClixSense » Post #4

Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:45 in Success Stories

congrats! :thumbup:

today is my lucky day for the year 2018 » Post #6

Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:13 in Your Stats

Congrats! :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

2017 departs with great experience » Post #8

Sun Dec 31, 2017 17:09 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :thumbup:

Patto Checklist (Record 48.45 dlls) » Post #173

Tue Dec 26, 2017 04:17 in Your Stats

Congrats! :clap: :xthumbup:

Today My status. » Post #3

Wed Dec 20, 2017 14:25 in Your Stats

congrats! :clap:

Congratulations! » Post #4

Fri Dec 15, 2017 05:17 in Success Stories

Congrats :thumbup:

completed my check list » Post #2

Wed Dec 13, 2017 14:30 in Your Stats

congrats :clap:

successfully completed survey Cint » Post #4

Wed Dec 13, 2017 14:29 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

Checklist Bonus on 09-12-2017 » Post #5

Sat Dec 09, 2017 08:59 in Success Stories

Congratulations ! :clap:

Earn $200 » Post #9

Sat Dec 09, 2017 08:58 in Your Stats

Congratulations !
:thumbup:

thanks clixsense » Post #4

Fri Dec 08, 2017 05:55 in Success Stories

Congrats! :thumbup:

3 survey credited » Post #9

Fri Dec 08, 2017 05:54 in Your Stats

Congrats :clap:

CheckList Today (thu dec 7) » Post #3

Thu Dec 07, 2017 06:09 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :thumbup:

dont stop sending me surveys » Post #4

Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:45 in Success Stories

congrats! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Today was a good day » Post #12

Tue Dec 05, 2017 06:36 in Your Stats

congrats! :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

Checklist done » Post #9

Mon Dec 04, 2017 06:00 in Success Stories

Good job! :clap: :thumbup:

nice sunday » Post #4

Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:22 in Your Stats

good job :thumbup:

74 000 Task in CF F8 Appen » Post #40

Sat Dec 02, 2017 08:35 in Your Stats

Congrats! :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

checklist completed today » Post #2

Fri Dec 01, 2017 13:11 in Success Stories

congrats! :clap: :clap: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 21, 2022 23:50:32 PST