Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by jcfypdm72

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by jcfypdm72

won clix grid ! » Post #1

Fri Jun 05, 2015 22:24 in Success Stories

thank you :clixsense: :clap: :thumbup:



2015-06-06 00:53:45 $1.00

CONGRATULATIONS! You have won 5 extra chances! You » Post #2

Fri Jun 05, 2015 22:19 in Success Stories

good luck :clap:

1st time check list completed ! » Post #2

Thu May 28, 2015 00:29 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

Payment #31 » Post #2

Tue May 12, 2015 22:08 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

won clix grid 2times » Post #1

Tue May 12, 2015 20:34 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 46 chances left for today


CONGRATULATIONS You have won $.10



tank you :clixsense: :clap: :clap:

My 1st payment » Post #6

Mon Apr 27, 2015 08:12 in Payment Proofs

:clap: congrats

Just Won 10 Cents on the GRID :) » Post #2

Sun Apr 26, 2015 19:16 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

Again $0.25 to my account » Post #2

Tue Apr 21, 2015 20:23 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

DCB completed » Post #2

Fri Apr 10, 2015 22:07 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

won 5 extra chances! » Post #1

Thu Apr 02, 2015 00:33 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 37 chances left for today

My 1st payment » Post #10

Wed Apr 01, 2015 23:45 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

yeah)) won 0.50$ ! » Post #3

Tue Mar 31, 2015 23:24 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

My 10th payment » Post #2

Mon Mar 30, 2015 23:19 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

my next payment » Post #6

Mon Mar 30, 2015 01:41 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

New payment » Post #3

Thu Mar 26, 2015 23:41 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

New to clixsense » Post #2

Thu Mar 26, 2015 23:00 in Member Introduction

welcome to :clixsense: :thumbup: :clap:

ClixGrid:I won $0.10 » Post #2

Thu Mar 26, 2015 01:58 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

won 5 extra chances! » Post #1

Thu Mar 26, 2015 01:55 in Success Stories

thank you :clixsense: :clap:


CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 12 chances left for today

Thanks ClixSense » Post #2

Mon Mar 23, 2015 07:30 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #335

Tue Mar 17, 2015 22:56 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 9, 2021 00:27:53 PST