Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by charishnu123

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by charishnu123

12.05.'17 what a surprising friday » Post #3

Fri May 12, 2017 20:32 in Success Stories

wow! congrats! :thumbup:

Check List Today!! » Post #3

Fri Apr 21, 2017 01:23 in Success Stories

congratulations :thumbup:

wonderful,awesome and scintillating wednesday » Post #10

Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:38 in Success Stories

well done raju :clap:

daily checklist completed » Post #5

Fri Mar 10, 2017 22:35 in Success Stories

congratulations :thumbup:

Survey in Nigeria » Post #2

Sun Mar 05, 2017 10:33 in Success Stories

Hey congrats!!
I know that after completing this you are very happy
And I also know you are going to complete more offers after this! Enjoy :thumbup:

completed samplio.us survey » Post #4

Thu Mar 02, 2017 00:49 in Success Stories

well done :clap:

Checklist done » Post #7

Tue Jan 10, 2017 09:31 in Success Stories

great man

Really Awesome » Post #3

Tue Aug 16, 2016 10:03 in Success Stories

Congrats

Century » Post #1

Wed Jul 20, 2016 00:16 in Success Stories

My Completed Offers today 1 total 100 earned $51.60 pending $1.50 :$ :$ :thumbup:

Another One!!! » Post #3

Mon Jul 18, 2016 15:35 in Success Stories

wow nice congratulations

Completed completely » Post #1

Thu Jul 07, 2016 05:14 in Success Stories

One cint survey completed just for$. 63 :$

Update on being a Premium member » Post #10

Tue Jun 07, 2016 07:14 in Success Stories

Congratulation !!

ADPrize » Post #16

Mon Jun 06, 2016 19:59 in Success Stories

Congratulations!!

3 survey completed » Post #1

Tue May 24, 2016 20:37 in Success Stories

Samplicio.us .29$
Opinion world .85$
Your surveys .80$
TOTAL 1.94$
THANK YOU :clixsense:

Success Stories » Post #2

Tue May 24, 2016 12:17 in Success Stories

Wow lucky very lucky congrats

rk's success stories and targets » Post #4

Thu May 12, 2016 06:55 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap:

Survey completed » Post #1

Tue May 03, 2016 01:05 in Success Stories

Just completed your survey .80$

My checklist » Post #1

Thu Apr 28, 2016 20:21 in Your Stats

Daily Checklist Bonus
Complete your checklist and earn a bonus! How?
REQUIREMENTS
View PTC Ads 35 clicks $0.071
ClixGrid Game 60 clicks $0.00
Complete Tasks Optional $0.00
Complete Offers 2 offers $1.22
Visit the Forum 5 views
Total earned: $1.291
EXTRA BONUSES (Complete the checklist to unlock)
ClixAddon Bonus Completed +2.0%
Activity Bonus 2 days more +2.0%
14.0%Congrats! The checklist is completed!
$0.1807Your bonus is currently standing at:

Totel 90$ From Referral Commissions » Post #5

Tue Apr 19, 2016 05:09 in Success Stories

wow congrats :thumbup:

What a way to start the week » Post #6

Tue Apr 19, 2016 05:07 in Success Stories

very impressive :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 19, 2022 21:25:53 PST