Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by isacanaria

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by isacanaria

Premios en Clixgrid Postea aquí! » Post #4539

Mon Dec 05, 2016 10:43 in Charla General

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

Thanks Clixsense

Premios en Clixgrid Postea aquí! » Post #3868

Fri Jun 10, 2016 11:15 in Charla General

Winnings (Today/Total) $0.25

Hoy he ganado $0,25. GraciasClixSense !!!

Premios en Clixgrid Postea aquí! » Post #3692

Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:02 in Charla General

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 35 chances left for today

Dos veces en un dia !!!! » Post #1

Thu Oct 01, 2015 00:15 in Charla General

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 45 chances left for today

Gracias :clixsense: :clap:

I'm happy » Post #1

Thu Oct 01, 2015 00:11 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 54 chances left for today

Thanks :clixsense:

good day » Post #7

Mon Aug 10, 2015 23:55 in Your Stats

Congrats !!!!

Earn $ 200 from Tasks and $ 100 from Offers ! ! ! » Post #115

Tue Aug 04, 2015 23:46 in Success Stories

Congrats !!!!

I have just won.... !!! » Post #1

Sun Aug 02, 2015 01:02 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!

first 1$ » Post #5

Sat Jun 20, 2015 21:12 in Your Stats

Congrats !!!!! :clap:

Mi premio de hoy » Post #1

Fri Jun 19, 2015 10:05 in Charla General

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 40 chances left for today

My Stats ;) » Post #104

Thu Jun 18, 2015 22:42 in Your Stats

Congrats !!!!! :clap:

Acabo de ganar... $0.10 » Post #1

Wed Jun 17, 2015 04:30 in Charla General

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 57 chances left for today


Gracias :clixsense:

I have just won..... » Post #1

Tue Jun 16, 2015 04:05 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
You have 53 chances left for today


Thanks :clixsense:

Recent Payouts » Post #4

Tue Jun 09, 2015 23:45 in Payment Proofs

Congrats !!! :)

My Stats :) » Post #24

Tue Jun 09, 2015 00:19 in Your Stats

Congrats !!!!! :clap:

EARNING OF US DOLLARS » Post #2

Sun Jun 07, 2015 02:44 in Your Stats

Thanks :clixsense:

My Stats.....2015 » Post #5

Fri Jun 05, 2015 00:02 in Your Stats

Congrats !!!

Today is a good day » Post #6

Sun May 17, 2015 23:37 in Your Stats

Congrats !!! :clap:

My dayly Checkilst Bonus » Post #1

Fri May 15, 2015 10:51 in Your Stats

Daily Checklist Bonus
Complete your checklist and earn a bonus! How?
REQUIREMENTS
View PTC Ads 20 clicks $0.056
ClixGrid Game 20 clicks $0.00
Complete Tasks Optional $0.00
Complete Offers 2 offers $0.86
Visit the Forum 3 views
Total earned: $0.916
EXTRA BONUSES (Complete the checklist to unlock)
ClixAddon Bonus Completed +2.0%
Activity Bonus Completed +2.0%
16.0%Congrats! The checklist is completed!
$0.1466Your bonus is currently standing at:
Total Earned: $8.5846 View History

Post Your Daily Checklist Bonus » Post #3983

Thu May 14, 2015 23:47 in Your Stats

Congrats !!! Good job
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 23, 2022 01:45:58 PST