Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by rizalwatie

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by rizalwatie

won on ClixGrid 0,10$ » Post #3

Mon Apr 21, 2014 14:55 in Success Stories

:thumbup: Congratulations

ClixGrid Play » Post #3

Sun Apr 20, 2014 15:10 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 5 chances left for today

You have won 5 extra chances! » Post #3

Thu Apr 10, 2014 10:11 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 20 chances left for today
:clixsense:

won extra chances » Post #3

Thu Mar 27, 2014 12:35 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 20 chances left for today
:lol: :lol: :lol:
:clixsense:

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #133

Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:48 in Payment Proofs

:clap:
congratttt......... :thumbup:

I am new to ptc » Post #7

Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:02 in Member Introduction

:clixsense: :thumbup:
welcome

ClixGrid Win Thanks » Post #8

Sun Mar 16, 2014 11:12 in Success Stories

:clixsense:

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 17 chances left for today

won 5 Extra chances » Post #5

Sun Mar 09, 2014 10:09 in Success Stories

:D :D :D
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 9 chances left for today
:clap: :clap: :clap:
:clixsense:

I won in Clixgrid » Post #3

Sat Mar 08, 2014 14:13 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap:
congratt

Won $0.50 » Post #6

Thu Mar 06, 2014 09:34 in Success Stories

congrat
:clap: :clap: :clap:

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #114

Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:29 in Payment Proofs

:clixsense:
nice... crongrat....

Won ClixGrid... » Post #5

Sun Feb 23, 2014 09:34 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 14 chances left for today
:D :D :D :D :D

I Won ClixGrid » Post #7

Fri Feb 14, 2014 11:58 in Success Stories

:clap:
:clixsense:
congratt

i win again! » Post #10

Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:25 in Success Stories

:clap:
well done

I'm Feeling Lucky! » Post #5

Thu Jan 30, 2014 14:55 in Success Stories

:clap: congrat

I'm Feeling Lucky! » Post #4

Wed Jan 29, 2014 16:11 in Success Stories

good :clap:congrat

5 great extra chances of clixgrid » Post #4

Wed Jan 22, 2014 16:59 in General Talk

paradise00 wrote: I too never win any cash by 5 extra chances :cry:

me 2
hampehhh....
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 5, 2021 21:48:57 PST