Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by sumithbs

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by sumithbs

My 29th payment from Clixsense - Thanks » Post #4

Mon May 26, 2014 07:29 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations Mate :)

25th Payment - Clixsense » Post #5

Mon May 26, 2014 07:28 in Payment Proofs

Congratz Bro

nice number of Payment

Payment #5 ($41) » Post #6

Wed May 14, 2014 09:39 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations Bro :)

My 5th payment » Post #3

Wed Apr 16, 2014 09:13 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations on Your 5th payment

My 9 payment. » Post #4

Tue Apr 08, 2014 07:12 in Payment Proofs

ciechocinek wrote:

Congratz nice cashout...:)

Dear Admin, my small money here ! Thanks ! » Post #2

Sat Mar 22, 2014 19:17 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations on your payment..:)

I am new to ptc » Post #9

Mon Mar 17, 2014 20:21 in Member Introduction

Welcome to clixsense

My first payment » Post #3

Sun Mar 16, 2014 21:17 in Payment Proofs

congratz

Another payment » Post #3

Mon Mar 10, 2014 21:29 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations...:)

11th payment » Post #3

Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:10 in Payment Proofs

congratz

today's gift » Post #3

Sat Mar 08, 2014 07:18 in Success Stories

Congratz..:)

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #112

Wed Mar 05, 2014 08:41 in Payment Proofs

G_A wrote: Today just received my 1st Payout from Clix Sense

ClixSense sent you $49.00 USD

Sender Information

ClixSense

info@clixsense.com

Thanks :clixsense:

wow congratulations nice cashout...:)

My #72 payment » Post #4

Mon Mar 03, 2014 08:41 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations:)

my first payment of the year (2014) » Post #2

Thu Feb 27, 2014 19:45 in Payment Proofs

woooo nice amount of cashout...:) congratz (y)

my first payment » Post #3

Thu Feb 27, 2014 19:43 in Payment Proofs

Congratz:) nice cashout

Payment Number 43 » Post #3

Thu Feb 27, 2014 19:25 in Payment Proofs

Nice cashout congratulations:) (y)

My 20th Payment Clixsense » Post #2

Wed Feb 12, 2014 00:54 in Payment Proofs

Eneilec wrote:

Congratulations:)

latest payment $117.76 » Post #9

Wed Feb 12, 2014 00:53 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations:)

winning » Post #3

Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:17 in Success Stories

congratz....:)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 6, 2021 01:00:03 PST