Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by segalemr

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by segalemr

12th payment - $330.61 » Post #11

Thu Mar 20, 2014 23:23 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

payment » Post #2

Sun Mar 16, 2014 08:16 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

My stats For The day » Post #2

Sat Mar 01, 2014 01:30 in Success Stories

Congrats

My 1st payment » Post #2

Wed Jan 22, 2014 22:49 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

Winning » Post #3

Fri Jan 17, 2014 02:28 in Your Stats

Congrats

Whoo Whoo double winner » Post #2

Sun Dec 29, 2013 06:16 in Success Stories

Congratulations

Success Story » Post #2

Thu Dec 26, 2013 23:02 in Success Stories

Congratulations :clap:

I won ClixGrid. » Post #2

Fri Dec 06, 2013 00:48 in Success Stories

Congratulations

My 1st payment » Post #2

Mon Dec 02, 2013 23:33 in Payment Proofs

Hi
Congrats

My 1. Payment » Post #4

Wed Nov 20, 2013 08:38 in Payment Proofs

Congrats on your first payment :xlol:

Survey » Post #6

Fri Oct 25, 2013 08:08 in Success Stories

Hi Mikehud,

How do you get a notification for the survey...?

No reward even after 600 ClixGrid Click » Post #34

Sun Oct 20, 2013 10:00 in Your Stats

I agree with u...
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 28, 2021 10:23:58 PST