Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by segalemr

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by segalemr

First checklist Bonus! » Post #3

Sat Nov 21, 2015 01:02 in Success Stories

Great mate

success stories » Post #2

Wed Nov 18, 2015 02:54 in Success Stories

Congrats

Payment » Post #2

Tue Nov 17, 2015 01:52 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

( VID ) clixsense 10 payment » Post #3

Tue Nov 17, 2015 01:50 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

Thanks a lot » Post #3

Sun Nov 15, 2015 01:05 in Success Stories

congrats mate

Ten time payout » Post #2

Fri Nov 13, 2015 00:55 in Payment Proofs

congrats

task » Post #2

Thu Nov 12, 2015 00:44 in Your Stats

congrats

My first payment » Post #6

Mon Nov 09, 2015 03:28 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

My first payment » Post #4

Sun Nov 08, 2015 01:37 in Payment Proofs

congrats

Congratulations! » Post #2

Sat Nov 07, 2015 00:02 in Success Stories

Well done mate :D :D :D :D

payment » Post #2

Thu Oct 22, 2015 04:38 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

Got a great task bonus » Post #3

Tue Oct 20, 2015 23:17 in Success Stories

Congrats mate :D :D

I am vert happy that I've joined Clixsense » Post #4

Tue Oct 20, 2015 23:15 in Success Stories

Congrats :D :D :D

Everyday winning :) » Post #26

Tue Oct 20, 2015 23:14 in Success Stories

Congrats mate

More Chances » Post #2

Tue Oct 06, 2015 22:37 in Success Stories

Congrats

Bad Luck » Post #2

Tue Oct 06, 2015 22:36 in Success Stories

Do not despair my friend, keep trying

my first payment » Post #3

Mon Sep 21, 2015 00:29 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

my payprof 1st for 2015 from ClixSense » Post #5

Mon Sep 21, 2015 00:27 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

payment paypal » Post #2

Thu Sep 17, 2015 07:54 in Payment Proofs

Congrats

15th payment » Post #2

Tue Sep 15, 2015 10:32 in Payment Proofs

Congrats on your payout
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 27, 2021 00:13:31 PST