Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by aryanraj150

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by aryanraj150

Post ur payment proofs here » Post #9

Fri Oct 17, 2014 22:51 in Hindi

Thanks clixsense 4 as always instant payment :clap: :clixsense:

Post Your CLIXGRID Winnings Here » Post #146

Tue Oct 14, 2014 00:33 in Hindi

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 41 chances left for today :thumbup: :clixsense:

My Stats » Post #60

Sun Oct 12, 2014 22:01 in Your Stats

Congratulations :thumbup:

Upgraded using main balance » Post #3

Thu Oct 09, 2014 00:39 in Hindi

HemaSumant wrote: congrats and more happy earnings :)

Thanks Hemaji

Upgraded using main balance » Post #1

Wed Oct 08, 2014 22:53 in Hindi

Hi friends
Past days i was just thinking to upgrade my account 2 gain some more profit
Today i upgraded my account using my earned money..... :thumbup:

Thanks :clixsense:

Post Your CLIXGRID Winnings Here » Post #145

Wed Oct 08, 2014 07:13 in Hindi

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 29 chances left for today :thumbup:

It's SURVEY time » Post #1511

Tue Oct 07, 2014 13:36 in Hindi

4 Surveys today, but in the last survey without paid of 0.75 opinion surveys............. :thumbup: :clixsense:

My Stats » Post #58

Sun Oct 05, 2014 07:14 in Your Stats

Congrats ! :thumbup:

How u get lot of offers everyday.

My Daily Stats » Post #354

Thu Oct 02, 2014 08:55 in Your Stats

U r consistently doing a good job with nice earnings..... :clap:

stats for today » Post #111

Wed Oct 01, 2014 22:41 in General Talk

U r a genius :thumbup: :thumbup:

It's SURVEY time » Post #1508

Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:44 in Hindi

DCB Completed...........Thanks clixsense to providing such a great platform of earning. :thumbup: :clixsense:


It's SURVEY time » Post #1505

Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:44 in Hindi

Nice day, really...........Thanks clixsense

Happy Navratri » Post #3

Thu Sep 25, 2014 23:13 in Hindi

Happy Navratri to you and all of the members of Clixsense


!!! Jai Mata Di !!!

It's SURVEY time » Post #1493

Tue Sep 23, 2014 10:06 in Hindi

Two SSI Surveys completed............0.85 $........... :thumbup: :clixsense:

earned my level 1 badge ... » Post #2

Mon Sep 22, 2014 23:48 in Hindi

Keep it up......... :thumbup:

It's SURVEY time » Post #1492

Mon Sep 22, 2014 19:50 in Hindi

Completed a Samplicio survey on Fashion brand of 0.70 $ :thumbup: :clixsense:

Post Your CLIXGRID Winnings Here » Post #137

Sun Sep 21, 2014 07:53 in Hindi

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 5 chances left for today :thumbup: :clixsense:

It's SURVEY time » Post #1488

Thu Sep 18, 2014 19:53 in Hindi

Sukam wrote: Completed Ssi survey on online purchases :D

Me 2........... :thumbup:

My Stats for today » Post #2

Wed Sep 17, 2014 07:27 in Your Stats

Best of luck :thumbup:

Post ur payment proofs here » Post #8

Fri Sep 12, 2014 19:41 in Hindi

Thanks Clixsense for paying continuously..........

proof is below :clap: :clixsense:

From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 5, 2021 10:31:54 PST