Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by avinash81

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by avinash81

Just Won On The Grid » Post #6

Wed May 20, 2015 21:46 in Success Stories

congratulation...............

just won $1.00 in clixgrid. » Post #7

Mon Mar 30, 2015 23:14 in Success Stories

congratulation...........

Earned 1st $100 » Post #19

Mon Mar 30, 2015 00:36 in Success Stories

congratulation friend......................

gift from Clixgrid » Post #3

Sun Mar 29, 2015 00:11 in Success Stories

congratulation...............

$17 in a day » Post #7

Fri Mar 27, 2015 23:46 in Success Stories

congratulation.......................

I won ClixGrid » Post #6

Thu Mar 26, 2015 22:50 in Success Stories

congratulation..............................

Other payment proofs » Post #4

Thu Mar 26, 2015 00:40 in Payment Proofs

congratulation friend................. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

today again i've done it » Post #3

Wed Mar 25, 2015 04:18 in Success Stories

congratulation......................... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

won 5 extra chances! » Post #2

Mon Mar 23, 2015 21:55 in Success Stories

congratulation...................

Triple ClixGrid Winner » Post #2

Sun Mar 22, 2015 21:49 in Success Stories

congratulation friend................

ClixGrid » Post #2

Sat Mar 21, 2015 22:09 in Success Stories

congratulation friend.................. :clap:

Won 5 extra chances! » Post #2

Fri Mar 20, 2015 22:29 in Success Stories

congratulation for extra chance.................. :thumbup:

ClixGrid $2.50 » Post #5

Thu Mar 19, 2015 23:10 in Success Stories

congratulation friend................... :clap:

Payment nº8 » Post #2

Wed Mar 18, 2015 21:39 in Payment Proofs

congratulation friend................. :$ :$ :$ :$ :$ :$ :$ :$ :$ :$

ClixGrid won $ 0.10 » Post #6

Wed Mar 18, 2015 08:19 in Your Stats

you are a lucky man................ congratulation

BAHADURCS - First Payment $ 380 » Post #3

Tue Mar 17, 2015 04:00 in Payment Proofs

congratulation friend........... :thumbup:

another payment » Post #5

Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:58 in Payment Proofs

congratulation friend...........

won $0.10 » Post #1

Mon Jan 26, 2015 22:10 in Success Stories

today i won $0.10 in clixgrid........... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

won $0.10 » Post #1

Sun Jan 18, 2015 22:07 in Success Stories

today i win $0.10 :D :D :D :D :D :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 7, 2021 23:14:53 PST