Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by kroberts58

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by kroberts58

My First Payment .... by LuckyEddy » Post #4

Sat Nov 07, 2015 13:05 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.25! » Post #3

Sat Oct 24, 2015 22:39 in Success Stories

congrats on your winnings, CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 12 chances left for today :clap:

Interested in Clixsense » Post #2

Mon Sep 14, 2015 21:26 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense :clap:

Won 5 Extra Chances! » Post #4

Fri Aug 28, 2015 13:08 in Your Stats

congrats!!!!! :clap: i just got CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 6 chances left for today :thumbup:

my 1st 5$ task bonus !! » Post #2

Fri Aug 21, 2015 18:21 in Your Stats

congrats :clap:

My Stats - Aug 9, 2015 » Post #2

Sun Aug 09, 2015 20:40 in Your Stats

:clap: congrats

I just won on ClixGrid. » Post #2

Sun Jul 12, 2015 14:34 in Your Stats

congrats i won 25cents CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25! :clap:

Hello Everyone » Post #8

Sun Jul 12, 2015 14:09 in Member Introduction

welcome to :cs: happy earnings.

New to Clixsense » Post #2

Sat Jun 06, 2015 23:05 in Member Introduction

welcome to clicksense i hope you enjoy the site.there are lots of things to do here. :thumbup:

Extra chance » Post #25

Thu Jun 04, 2015 14:59 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 30 chances left for todayx's2 :clixsense: :clap:

Hey I'm new here » Post #9

Sun Apr 26, 2015 09:19 in Member Introduction

welcome all newbies, i am from :thumbup: (illinois) have fun clicking and making money. :clap:

clixGrid won 5 extra chances and $ 0.50 dollar » Post #8

Sat Apr 25, 2015 13:08 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 28 chances left for today :clap:

Won 5 extra chances! » Post #2

Tue Apr 14, 2015 20:15 in Success Stories

congrats,so did i CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 29 chances left for today :clap: :thumbup:

Hi, i'm New !! » Post #11

Tue Apr 14, 2015 19:30 in Member Introduction

hello, welcome to clicksense :clap:

new » Post #6

Mon Apr 13, 2015 19:42 in Member Introduction

welcome to clicksense, hope you make enough money to keep you happy on here. :clap:

my first referal. » Post #4

Sat Mar 28, 2015 16:45 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: but how did you do it.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH CLIXSENSE!!! » Post #2

Fri Mar 27, 2015 16:54 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

I am new to clixsense » Post #6

Thu Mar 12, 2015 22:02 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense and happy earnings :clap:

I Won Twice » Post #2

Wed Mar 04, 2015 21:01 in Success Stories

i won 2 but only can post one of them CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 20 chances left for today

games » Post #1

Wed Feb 25, 2015 22:14 in General Talk

does any body know bout playing games to earn money? :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 25, 2022 14:31:55 PST