Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by joeberm

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by joeberm

Just won 0.50$ » Post #2

Fri Aug 09, 2013 00:40 in Success Stories

congrats to you

My First Payment » Post #5

Wed Jul 10, 2013 03:48 in Payment Proofs

nice earning :clap:

WON TODAY » Post #2

Tue Jul 02, 2013 22:51 in Success Stories

Thumbs up for your winning... :thumbup:

ClixGrid Arabesque » Post #6

Wed May 29, 2013 22:50 in Success Stories

Nice clixgrid art :thumbup:

Clixsense rocks won $5.00 » Post #20

Fri May 10, 2013 04:21 in Success Stories

congrats to you...

I won! » Post #14

Sat May 04, 2013 18:46 in Success Stories

congratulations..

My next payment » Post #2

Fri May 03, 2013 17:39 in Payment Proofs

wow...it's a really nice amount :thumbup: :$ congratulations to you!

Just won 0.50 USD in clixgrid » Post #2

Tue Apr 30, 2013 02:40 in Success Stories

congrats...

Today was a good day » Post #2

Mon Apr 29, 2013 19:14 in Success Stories

nice...3 hits within just a few seconds! congrats :thumbup:

MY 1ST PAYMENT » Post #2

Sat Apr 27, 2013 06:02 in Payment Proofs

congrats on your payment...

winner » Post #3

Wed Apr 10, 2013 23:51 in Success Stories

congratulations...just keep on clicking :)

Clixsense rocks won $5.00 » Post #10

Sat Apr 06, 2013 00:35 in Success Stories

You rock man...congrats!!

My next pay » Post #6

Mon Apr 01, 2013 03:26 in Payment Proofs

that's nice :thumbup:

I WON 5 DOLLAR! » Post #119

Sun Mar 10, 2013 18:17 in Your Stats

nice winning... :clap:

Thank You ClixSense » Post #6

Wed Mar 06, 2013 18:01 in Success Stories

wow that's really great..nice clix :P

Em just simply » Post #5

Sat Mar 02, 2013 00:03 in General Talk

Like it much ;)

capthca codes » Post #8

Wed Feb 27, 2013 05:34 in General Talk

I love dogs and cats...don't have problem on it :)

won again 2 times today » Post #3

Tue Feb 26, 2013 17:11 in Success Stories

Congratulations ;)

5 Letter Words » Post #2086

Fri Feb 22, 2013 00:31 in General Talk

crawl

CLIX GRID? Attract new comers » Post #5

Wed Feb 20, 2013 03:25 in General Talk

It's a game of chance...am clicking a lot of times, and I won maybe 4x...but it's ok, am enjoying :clixsense: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 21, 2022 00:43:23 PST