Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

my payment » Post #2

Thu Apr 25, 2013 16:23 in Payment Proofs

Yes you are...but you must crop it first ;) congratulations btw :thumbup: :$

I WON!!! » Post #2

Wed Apr 24, 2013 16:29 in Success Stories

Congrats dude ;) :clap:

PREMIUM » Post #2

Tue Apr 23, 2013 09:38 in Success Stories

Nice decision decision...keep it up ;) :thumbup:

Total got 719 Direct Referral with in sort time » Post #10

Mon Apr 22, 2013 15:10 in Success Stories

Yeah..how you come up with that, can't wait to know how it happened hehehe :D anyway, congratulations :thumbup:

2. Payent » Post #2

Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:12 in Payment Proofs

great...congratulations for 2nd payment :thumbup: :$

It's amazing! » Post #2

Sat Apr 20, 2013 08:09 in Success Stories

Congratulations ken...keep on clicking :thumbup:

ClixGrid Game » Post #8

Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:05 in General Talk

Patience and perseverance will help you win in clixgrid :thumbup:

Word Association » Post #393

Thu Apr 18, 2013 18:12 in General Talk

Bat (I need exercise...I need to run...I want home run again) :lol:

I did 29 task » Post #10

Thu Apr 18, 2013 09:48 in Success Stories

nice work of you...keep doing more tasks to earn more ;)

My first payment » Post #4

Wed Apr 17, 2013 16:08 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations...keep on clicking to earn more from :clixsense: :thumbup:

Another payout thanks » Post #3

Tue Apr 16, 2013 18:06 in Payment Proofs

Nice one...congratulations to you :) :$

Payment #18 » Post #3

Tue Apr 16, 2013 18:04 in Payment Proofs

Not bad for an outstanding :clixsense: clickers ;) congratulations :thumbup: :$

So nice chances!!! Yay! » Post #3

Tue Apr 16, 2013 10:10 in Success Stories

Congratulations, keep on clicking to gain more winnings :thumbup:

WON 2x » Post #5

Mon Apr 15, 2013 10:04 in Success Stories

Nice one..congratulations :)

What do you think about clixsense!!! » Post #18

Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:30 in General Talk

:clixsense: = EXCELLENT

I am very happy. » Post #5

Thu Apr 11, 2013 09:56 in Success Stories

congratulations to you...keep it up :thumbup:

Counting to 10,000 » Post #545

Mon Apr 08, 2013 10:10 in General Talk

521 :P

PAID AGAIN » Post #4

Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:46 in Payment Proofs

job well done :thumbup:

this weeks payment » Post #2

Fri Apr 05, 2013 16:14 in Payment Proofs

Wow really nice...congratulations :thumbup:

Today I Won » Post #10

Thu Apr 04, 2013 14:57 in Success Stories

High five for you man...congratulations :$ :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 23:07:26 PST