Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

i am great full to you clixsenseb:) » Post #2

Fri Nov 29, 2013 16:17 in Success Stories

Congratulations on your earnings ;) :xthumbup:

1st 0.1 on premium » Post #3

Wed Nov 27, 2013 15:03 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :xthumbup: :xcool:

Another Win on Clixgrid! » Post #2

Tue Nov 26, 2013 10:43 in Success Stories

Congratulations :xthumbup:

Too Great For Words!!!! » Post #8

Mon Nov 25, 2013 14:32 in Success Stories

congratulations on your clixgrid winning :xthumbup: :xcool:

My All ClixGrid » Post #3

Sun Nov 24, 2013 09:18 in Success Stories

really nice, congrats to you :clap: :xthumbup:

Thanks Clixsense for my First payment » Post #4

Sat Nov 23, 2013 08:27 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations on your first payment...more to come :xthumbup: ;)

Extra Chanches » Post #2

Thu Nov 21, 2013 10:20 in Success Stories

Congrats :D

Phew.....Another Winning!! » Post #3

Wed Nov 20, 2013 16:08 in Success Stories

Nice...congratulations :xthumbup: :xcs:

I have won » Post #7

Tue Nov 19, 2013 15:15 in Success Stories

Congratulations :)

I won today two times with ClixGrid » Post #6

Tue Nov 19, 2013 08:35 in Success Stories

congratulations to your back to back winnings :clap: :xthumbup:

my 1st payment » Post #3

Mon Nov 18, 2013 15:13 in Payment Proofs

keep it up ;)

My Payment » Post #2

Mon Nov 18, 2013 15:11 in Payment Proofs

congratulations to you :clap:

OWN $1 » Post #2

Mon Nov 18, 2013 08:36 in Success Stories

Congratulations :)

Tasks Bonus Today » Post #2

Sun Nov 17, 2013 08:58 in Success Stories

wow really nice of you..congratulations ;)

I Just Won Another $0.50 On The ClixGrid! » Post #3

Sat Nov 16, 2013 11:44 in Success Stories

Congratulations :)

Storie With A Picture Is Worth A 1000 Words... » Post #6

Fri Nov 15, 2013 15:45 in Success Stories

Nice clix...congratulations :) :thumbup: :clap:

FIRST PAYMENT » Post #11

Thu Nov 14, 2013 15:05 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations, keep it up ;)

I won on the grid. » Post #12

Thu Nov 14, 2013 08:29 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

I WON ON CLIXGRID TODAY! » Post #4

Wed Nov 13, 2013 09:27 in Success Stories

congrats to you :xthumbup:

First time in top 10 ten sponsor list » Post #5

Wed Nov 13, 2013 09:26 in Success Stories

nice one...congratulations :clap: :xthumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 2, 2021 07:41:23 PST