Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

Tripple win » Post #6

Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:02 in Success Stories

Nice winnings...you did it well :thumbup: :P

Clix Grid success » Post #5

Sun Feb 23, 2014 07:08 in Success Stories

Great winning...congratulations :clap: :thumbup:

Today is Lucky day » Post #4

Sat Feb 22, 2014 16:42 in Success Stories

Congratulations...enjoy your lucky day :)

grid prize » Post #2

Fri Feb 21, 2014 08:34 in Success Stories

Congratulations on your winning :thumbup:

I won $0.10 so happy! » Post #4

Tue Feb 18, 2014 15:20 in Success Stories

May you have more winnings..congratulations :) :clap:

prize » Post #2

Mon Feb 17, 2014 15:55 in Success Stories

Great! Congratulations to you :clap: :thumbup:

Today's win » Post #2

Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:18 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :) :thumbup:

ClixGrid success » Post #2

Sat Feb 15, 2014 20:07 in Success Stories

Congratulations! More clix for more winnings :D ;)

Got Premium in less than a month clicking...NICE!! » Post #3

Sat Feb 15, 2014 10:39 in Success Stories

worth enough in becoming a premium member...congratulations :) :clap: :thumbup:

I win $2.50 » Post #2

Fri Feb 14, 2014 14:47 in Success Stories

Nice winning..congratulations :thumbup: :$

Completed Checklist » Post #3

Thu Feb 13, 2014 15:12 in Success Stories

Nice job...congratulations to you :clap: :thumbup:

i win again! » Post #9

Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:04 in Success Stories

Lucky click...congratulations :thumbup: :$

just won » Post #2

Mon Feb 10, 2014 20:49 in Success Stories

Congratulations, more winnings soon :)

I won!!!!!!!!!!!! » Post #3

Mon Feb 10, 2014 15:12 in Success Stories

Congratulations shirly93 :D :clap: :thumbup:

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #91

Sun Feb 09, 2014 20:47 in Payment Proofs

Nice...more payments to come :thumbup: :$

good site » Post #4

Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:52 in Success Stories

Same here...thanx for :clixsense: brilliant ideas :) :clap: :D

$1 » Post #3

Sat Feb 08, 2014 20:05 in Success Stories

Great...you always have a :clixsense: income :$ :thumbup:

I JUST WON $5.00 on the ClixGrid » Post #5

Sat Feb 08, 2014 09:03 in Success Stories

Nice..back to back winnings :) congratulations :clap: :$

It's Amazing! » Post #4

Fri Feb 07, 2014 09:54 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

Yeah. I won! » Post #3

Thu Feb 06, 2014 20:44 in Success Stories

Nice click...congratulations to you dude ;)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 16, 2022 20:35:29 PST