Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

My 9th payments ($7.01). » Post #5

Fri Mar 14, 2014 16:04 in Payment Proofs

Nice earning...congratulations! your hard work paid off :D

Upgraded myself to premium » Post #7

Thu Mar 13, 2014 07:36 in Success Stories

Good decision pal :thumbup: welcome to the elite club of :clixsense: :D :clap:

won on the grid!! » Post #4

Wed Mar 12, 2014 16:52 in Success Stories

Nice winning...congratulations :)

WIN!!! » Post #4

Mon Mar 10, 2014 21:40 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :D

today win bonus » Post #3

Mon Mar 10, 2014 16:04 in Success Stories

Nice accomplishment..congratulations to you :thumbup: :$

Won $1.00 » Post #8

Sun Mar 09, 2014 21:39 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

I am a NEWBIE » Post #3

Sun Mar 09, 2014 10:14 in General Talk

Complete tasks, offers and of course invite as many persons as you can being your direct referrals up to 8-tier :D

Read valerie's post here:
A few tips for building your ClixSense | ClixSense Forum

Enjoy and have a good day! :thumbup: ;) :idea:

100 direct rfferals » Post #4

Sat Mar 08, 2014 15:35 in Success Stories

Wew! Wish I have mine also...great list :clap:

feeling happy! » Post #7

Fri Mar 07, 2014 15:29 in Success Stories

Wow! nice bonus :thumbup: :$ congratulations to you :clap: :P

Won $0.50 » Post #7

Thu Mar 06, 2014 14:48 in Success Stories

More winnings to all of us...congratulations :D :thumbup: :$

Won clixgrid $0.25 » Post #4

Wed Mar 05, 2014 15:17 in Success Stories

Nice clix...congratulations to you ;) :thumbup:

My ClicxGrid prizes » Post #4

Tue Mar 04, 2014 15:10 in Success Stories

More clixgrid winnings :thumbup:

4th instant payment » Post #4

Mon Mar 03, 2014 20:48 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations to you :)

My stats For The day » Post #5

Mon Mar 03, 2014 14:32 in Success Stories

Great earning...congratulations :$

grid prize » Post #4

Sun Mar 02, 2014 08:00 in Success Stories

Congratulations on your clixgrid winning :D

Just won! » Post #2

Sat Mar 01, 2014 19:50 in Success Stories

Nice clix...congratulations :thumbup:

Offer » Post #4

Fri Feb 28, 2014 14:56 in Success Stories

Congratulations....nice income ;)

$1.17 in one day » Post #14

Thu Feb 27, 2014 20:44 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

I WON!!! $ 0.10 » Post #4

Thu Feb 27, 2014 15:08 in Success Stories

Have more clixgrid winnings :thumbup:

$1.17 in one day » Post #3

Mon Feb 24, 2014 21:08 in Success Stories

Great earning....congratulations :) :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 2, 2021 08:43:09 PST