Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

New At ClixSense » Post #309

Tue Dec 30, 2014 19:36 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense...happy clicking :D

Merry Christmas » Post #26

Fri Dec 26, 2014 16:03 in General Talk

No resolutions indeed :roll: let us just enjoy the yuletide season with people dearest to us :thumbup: :D

Got my PAyment again! :) » Post #3

Thu Dec 25, 2014 15:51 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations cherry ;)

Was Paid $614.49 » Post #19

Mon Dec 22, 2014 03:25 in Payment Proofs

This one is really a great earning...CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU TASMAIL :clap: :thumbup: :$

Thanks)) I win 0.25$ !! » Post #3

Mon Sep 15, 2014 15:46 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you ;)

I Won Cash » Post #2

Sun Sep 14, 2014 16:29 in Success Stories

Congratulations on your winning :D

Won! $.10 » Post #2

Sun Sep 14, 2014 00:06 in Your Stats

Congratulations on your winning :D

won $.10 » Post #3

Wed Sep 10, 2014 06:39 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :D

ClixGrid won $0.50! » Post #2

Sun Sep 07, 2014 08:51 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :D

upgraded » Post #6

Fri Aug 29, 2014 17:36 in Success Stories

nice decision...keep it up for more earnings :D

I WON » Post #8

Fri Aug 22, 2014 18:33 in Your Stats

Congratulations to you ;)

Win Clixgrid » Post #4

Sat Aug 16, 2014 18:33 in Success Stories

Nice winning...congratulations :D

My Winning!!! » Post #3

Fri Aug 08, 2014 08:15 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :clap:

i won 0.25$ » Post #5

Sat Jul 12, 2014 18:26 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :D

My first Referral » Post #2

Wed Jun 11, 2014 20:42 in Success Stories

Nice one ;)

I won!!! » Post #2

Sat May 31, 2014 19:21 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

I Won » Post #6

Mon May 12, 2014 19:04 in Success Stories

Congrats to your winning ;)

First Daily Bonus » Post #9

Fri May 09, 2014 08:03 in Success Stories

Congrats...you earned well through your patience :thumbup: :$

thanks kiyu kiyu :D » Post #3

Thu May 08, 2014 04:31 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :D

I won on the grid. » Post #98

Wed May 07, 2014 19:55 in Success Stories

Nice, congratulations to you ;)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 22:42:47 PST