Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

New in the ClixSense » Post #5

Fri Jun 26, 2015 17:32 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense :thumbup: :thumbup:

First Payment!!!!! » Post #3

Wed Jun 10, 2015 15:39 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations to you :)

Gridclix » Post #3

Fri Jun 05, 2015 17:55 in Success Stories

congrats on your winning :D

Hello, greetings from a newbie » Post #8

Sat May 23, 2015 18:32 in Member Introduction

Welcome Dewi and happy earning :thumbup: :$ :$

Received 2nd Payment » Post #2

Fri May 22, 2015 19:12 in Payment Proofs

Keep it up..congratulations :)

Another win » Post #2

Mon May 18, 2015 09:49 in Success Stories

Congratulations on your winning :thumbup: :thumbup:

winner » Post #4

Sun May 17, 2015 16:55 in Your Stats

Keep it up for more winnings..congratulations to you :thumbup: :$ :clap:

Upgraded to premium today » Post #5

Sat May 02, 2015 05:11 in Success Stories

wise decision...congratulations :$ :$ :thumbup:

$3 checklist » Post #4

Thu Apr 02, 2015 21:40 in Success Stories

Job well done...congratulations jer231 :clap: :clap: :clap:

Won! Won! Won! » Post #4

Mon Mar 02, 2015 08:09 in Success Stories

Nice clicking...keep it up ;)

Congratulations » Post #3

Sat Feb 28, 2015 17:06 in Success Stories

Likewise here...Have a wonderful clix all day :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

3. payment » Post #4

Thu Feb 05, 2015 16:59 in Payment Proofs

nice earning...congratulations :)

Winnings for 2015 » Post #23

Tue Feb 03, 2015 18:07 in Success Stories

wow..lots of earnings, really nice :clap:

2nd payment » Post #5

Mon Feb 02, 2015 06:42 in Payment Proofs

keep it up :thumbup:

I won $0.10! » Post #2

Sat Jan 31, 2015 18:51 in Success Stories

congratulations to you :thumbup:

introduction » Post #7

Wed Jan 28, 2015 16:19 in Member Introduction

hello gaura :) welcome to clixsense :thumbup:

My won an number 147: $0.25 » Post #3

Thu Jan 22, 2015 14:58 in Success Stories

Nice one...congratulations :D

Awesome!! » Post #13

Sat Jan 17, 2015 17:38 in Your Stats

nice click...congratulations :) :$

payment proofs » Post #4

Fri Jan 16, 2015 05:50 in Payment Proofs

nice earning...congratulations :)

My first payment » Post #3

Mon Jan 12, 2015 04:16 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations to your first earning :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 23:12:09 PST