Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by agamara

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by agamara

Hi im new » Post #4

Thu Nov 26, 2015 19:26 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense ;)

got lucky » Post #5

Sat Nov 21, 2015 15:48 in Your Stats

great job...keep it up, congrats ;) :thumbup: :clap:

CONGRATS! » Post #3

Thu Nov 12, 2015 15:23 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :clap: :thumbup: ;)

CONGRATS! » Post #3

Sat Nov 07, 2015 16:40 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

Extra Chances » Post #4

Mon Nov 02, 2015 07:13 in Success Stories

keep it up ;)

win survey today » Post #7

Sat Oct 31, 2015 17:52 in Success Stories

Great job for you dude... :thumbup: ;) goodluck :$

Congratulations! » Post #2

Fri Oct 30, 2015 16:42 in Success Stories

Great job...congratulations ;) :thumbup: :thumbup:

New payment » Post #6

Tue Oct 27, 2015 15:46 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations :) :thumbup: :$

Hi I'm a new member! » Post #17

Mon Oct 26, 2015 16:19 in Member Introduction

Glad to hear you here at :clixsense: TMJMMComm05 :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

earning » Post #6

Fri Oct 23, 2015 18:16 in Your Stats

Great earning..congratulations :);)

Congratulations! » Post #2

Thu Oct 22, 2015 15:39 in Success Stories

Great job :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Double Milestone! » Post #4

Tue Oct 20, 2015 15:49 in Success Stories

Nice...congratulations to you :thumbup: :thumbup: :$ :$

1.00 $ clixgrid » Post #5

Mon Oct 19, 2015 18:48 in Success Stories

Congratulations to you :)

1st payment » Post #3

Sun Oct 18, 2015 19:39 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations to you, keep it up :thumbup: :clap:

Hi there » Post #3

Fri Oct 09, 2015 17:26 in Member Introduction

Welcome to :clixsense: maria :clap: :clap: :clap:

HI » Post #3

Fri Oct 02, 2015 17:59 in Member Introduction

Welcome to :clixsense: Marta2015...enjoy earning :$ :thumbup:

upgrade to premium » Post #2

Mon Sep 28, 2015 16:01 in Success Stories

That's great and nice decision :thumbup: ;)

My First Payment...Thank`s Admin » Post #13

Sun Sep 27, 2015 15:12 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations to you..keep it up :) :clap:

grazie clixgrid » Post #7

Sat Sep 26, 2015 16:33 in Success Stories

Nice click!! Congratulations to you :) :$ :clap:

I won 0.10$ in the Grid » Post #9

Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:22 in Success Stories

congratulations to you :thumbup: :$
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 3, 2021 23:59:39 PST