Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by deenudada

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by deenudada

Counting to 10,000 » Post #1001

Fri Jun 28, 2013 13:15 in General Talk

954

My 10th Payment » Post #2

Wed Jun 26, 2013 02:41 in Payment Proofs

congrates

I'm disappointed » Post #5

Mon Jun 24, 2013 11:13 in Your Stats

Do the tasks and offers is the only way to earn money here
getting the referral is not easy stuff

1 year complete » Post #1

Sat Jun 22, 2013 16:40 in Success Stories

today i have completed one year and total earned 131$
when i joined first this website
i see some states of other Indian members that they have joined since last 2 or 3 years but not earned a good amount like 10 or 20 dollars , i feel first that this website is not good for Indians and i can't earn good money from here
As the time pasts i start to to do tasks and offers and now i can say with the proud
no one can beat clixsense
THE NO 1 PTC I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE
I don't have any referrals now but i am trying to get it
my sponsor upgrade me first but now i am able to upgrade my self
i want to say thanks to miss sanam karim also
she teaches me about the tasks and offers a lot
thanks to her and thanks to clixsense
:D

i got paid by honest admin!! » Post #10

Thu Jun 20, 2013 10:28 in Payment Proofs

congrates

Made $500 in one month [Pic added] » Post #47

Sat Jun 15, 2013 12:13 in Success Stories

please purchase golden membership
you will get 7% more daily bonus

1st payment » Post #2

Fri Jun 14, 2013 01:56 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations

My Payment number 17. Thanks » Post #3

Tue Jun 04, 2013 09:35 in Payment Proofs

congrates

Did you marry your first love? » Post #3

Wed May 29, 2013 04:26 in General Talk

i m unmarried

My Payment » Post #4

Thu Feb 28, 2013 06:00 in Payment Proofs

congrates

payment » Post #2

Sat Feb 16, 2013 07:28 in Payment Proofs

:clap: :clap: :clixsense: :clixsense: :clap: :clap:

My first payment from Clixsense ! » Post #3

Wed Feb 13, 2013 01:16 in Payment Proofs

:clap: :clap:
but how much you received ?? enter large picture
omg you are a member of 2007 but you got payment now
you missed a lot of oopportunity here
but never mind look forward

6 nd payment $391,49 » Post #7

Sat Feb 09, 2013 22:25 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

My 4th Payment Very Fast. » Post #2

Fri Feb 08, 2013 23:04 in Payment Proofs

congrates

pament received » Post #3

Wed Feb 06, 2013 22:27 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

I got my first payment. » Post #3

Sun Feb 03, 2013 23:20 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

1000$ in just 3 MONTHS » Post #75

Thu Jan 31, 2013 21:39 in Success Stories

really man it is unbelievable
great job :clixsense: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My payment » Post #3

Wed Jan 30, 2013 06:24 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

My 20th payment » Post #4

Tue Jan 29, 2013 23:17 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

My First Payment, $8.0 via Payza, Thanks Admin » Post #3

Tue Jan 29, 2013 00:15 in Payment Proofs

congratulations but i see here you are the old member and get just 8
do the tasks and offers you will able to generate more income
wish you all the best
happy clicking
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 27, 2021 11:40:12 PST