Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Daxia

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Daxia

ClixGrid-THANK YOU » Post #4

Sun Nov 27, 2016 00:44 in Success Stories

Grats! That's only happened to me about two or three times and I've played a lot. :)

I'm A New Clixsense Member Looking To Earn $10/day » Post #9

Thu Nov 17, 2016 15:51 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome! Upgrading to premium will be helpful. While it won't give you ten dollars a day, there are many days it will take you halfway. Also try surveys. Between these and tasks I believe that's probably the likeliest way. Good luck! :)

$50 cashout » Post #3

Mon Nov 07, 2016 14:40 in Success Stories

Very nice!

Jost won $5.00 » Post #28

Fri Jun 24, 2016 09:53 in Success Stories

Grats! I never have but I'm certainly hoping to! :D

My payment $2200 » Post #18

Sat Jun 11, 2016 00:09 in Payment Proofs

Congrats! :clap: :clap: How long did it take and what did you do?

Now i have a Premium membership too » Post #4

Thu May 26, 2016 21:43 in Your Stats

Congrats! :D If you click ads you'll get a lot more now. I was too stingy in the beginning too. :lol:

Doing Well With Surveys. » Post #2

Fri May 20, 2016 13:50 in Success Stories

Congrats. :)

checklist completed » Post #2

Wed Apr 20, 2016 21:23 in Success Stories

Vey nice! :clap: Grats.

Totel 90$ From Referral Commissions » Post #6

Tue Apr 19, 2016 05:39 in Success Stories

Very nice. :D

Double win » Post #1

Sat Apr 16, 2016 01:12 in Success Stories

I just won .10 twice on Clixgrid after not winnig anything for weeks. :) It gives me hope for bigger winninngs.

$500 mark » Post #3

Sat Apr 16, 2016 01:10 in Success Stories

Major congrats to you! :clap: :clap:

WoooooHooooo !!!! I Won the $10.00 prize !!! » Post #17

Sun Apr 10, 2016 22:04 in Success Stories

Congrats :clap: :clap: Hope I'm next :lol:

Became Premium » Post #2

Sat Mar 19, 2016 04:34 in Your Stats

Grats! :D It's definitely worth it. I have to renew mine soon. It was something I should have done as soon as I joined, but didn't.

Won 5 Dollars on ClixGrid! » Post #7

Fri Feb 26, 2016 20:23 in Success Stories

Grats! :clap: I'm still waiting on that one myself.

I just won $10 » Post #18

Mon Feb 01, 2016 06:15 in Your Stats

Congrats to you! :clap: :D I'm hoping for that one myself. :D

5 surveys » Post #2

Thu Jan 21, 2016 19:47 in Your Stats

Grats on your good luck. :D

i won 2x, but no money :) » Post #2

Fri Jan 15, 2016 14:23 in Your Stats

That's often what happens to me. Keep trying though. I've won money several times, so occassionally it works. :)

Hip Hip Hurree...I win $10 Clixgrid Game » Post #12

Wed Dec 23, 2015 21:27 in Your Stats

Wow! Lucky you! :clap: :o I'm still trying for the $1 win.

My Stats » Post #2

Mon Dec 07, 2015 14:27 in Your Stats

Hello,

Payouts are done on Wednesdays. The minimum is $6 for premium members and must be requested before 11 AM. Click on news and updates for new info. Also go to payment processors for the full list. Hope this helps :)

Earn $ 50.00 From Just Clicking Clicks » Post #8

Fri Dec 04, 2015 15:22 in Your Stats

Very nice! :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 02:27:50 PST