Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by atanbrobal22

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by atanbrobal22

won $0.25 Clixgrid » Post #1

Wed Jul 13, 2016 23:46 in Success Stories

WOOOOO! I think I'm Lucky today :) :lol

Quote of the day » Post #2813

Sat Jul 09, 2016 20:51 in General Talk

so simple but big impact!!! hehehehe nice one! :clap:

Task! » Post #1

Sat Jul 07, 2012 00:32 in Your Stats

Kindly give me task please!

ClixGrid Winner » Post #1

Fri Jun 15, 2012 22:34 in Your Stats

Yes! Thanks! i won $o.10 in clixgrid!

YEHEY .. i earned $5 in the TASK =) » Post #8

Sat Jun 09, 2012 04:50 in Your Stats

nice!!!! more more more! :lol: :clap:

3rd payment » Post #1

Wed Jun 06, 2012 06:06 in Your Stats

tnx CrowdFlower! Tnx clixsense! :clap: :D

recent stat » Post #1

Mon May 28, 2012 20:27 in Your Stats

$5.9545 :)

Clixgrid $0.50 winner! » Post #1

Sat May 26, 2012 21:43 in Success Stories

Yes! i won $.50 in clixgrid... :) thanks!!!!!! :clap:

My Second payment » Post #1

Mon May 21, 2012 15:42 in Payment Proofs

tnx got my second payment! :) :clap: :lol: :lol:

Smarter than the CLixGrid » Post #20

Sun May 20, 2012 04:02 in Your Stats

WIW! i won $0.10 in clixgrid wooooooooohhhhhhhh! tnx thnx tnx! :) :clap:

Did you know? » Post #65

Wed May 16, 2012 01:25 in General Talk

we trust you clixsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :clap:

Won another 25 CENTS !!! » Post #4

Sat May 12, 2012 22:42 in Success Stories

i won 5 chances in clixgrid!!!!!!!!!!!! yehey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

Upgraded » Post #1

Fri May 11, 2012 01:07 in Success Stories

Finally i made it! proud to have premium account. tnx tnx tnx! :) :clap:

83 tasks a day = $3.87 » Post #13

Wed May 09, 2012 21:27 in Your Stats

congratz!

661 task 50$ Contest winner! » Post #6

Tue May 08, 2012 07:04 in Filipino

Congratz! :) tsaka na ako pag lahat ng magagaling nakakuha nah!!!!!!! hahahahhahahah good job!

Post Your Daily Clixgrid Winnings » Post #76

Mon May 07, 2012 23:25 in Your Stats

Sa wakas! » Post #8

Mon May 07, 2012 03:23 in Filipino

malapit narin ako mag-upgrade! heheheh!

My first Payment! » Post #1

Sat May 05, 2012 06:07 in Payment Proofs

Thank you very much clixSense! Got my first payment. Happy clicking! :) Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

Read First - Guideline for Posting Payouts » Post #31

Tue May 01, 2012 04:37 in Payment Proofs

I'm so happy having my first payment. Thank you clixSense! :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 27, 2021 07:15:29 PST