Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by dzeraldas31

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by dzeraldas31

My BIGGEST Clixsense Payment (612 dolars!!) » Post #13

Sun Jul 21, 2013 20:56 in Payment Proofs

great!

How many Referrals you have? » Post #4

Sat Apr 20, 2013 18:12 in General Talk

3... not hunting.... :)

What do you think about clixsense!!! » Post #12

Fri Apr 12, 2013 06:06 in General Talk

:clixsense: - the best source of income online! :thumbup: Live forever! :clap:

My 26th payment » Post #1

Tue Feb 12, 2013 14:17 in Payment Proofs

My 25th payment (biggest) » Post #1

Mon Feb 04, 2013 14:42 in Payment Proofs

first payment 2013 » Post #6

Tue Jan 15, 2013 19:11 in Payment Proofs

Congrats mate! Now you can buy lots of beer!!! :D

My 23rd payment » Post #4

Mon Jan 14, 2013 21:16 in Payment Proofs

Thank You ;)

My 23rd payment » Post #1

Mon Jan 14, 2013 19:28 in Payment Proofs

My 22nd payment » Post #9

Mon Jan 14, 2013 03:27 in Payment Proofs

Thank You and good luck! :thumbup:

My 22nd payment » Post #4

Sun Jan 13, 2013 03:37 in Payment Proofs

Thank You mates! :clap:

My 22nd payment » Post #1

Fri Jan 11, 2013 14:44 in Payment Proofs

My 21st payment » Post #1

Fri Dec 21, 2012 15:22 in Payment Proofs

My 19th payment » Post #1

Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:42 in Payment Proofs

My 18th payment » Post #1

Mon Dec 03, 2012 17:25 in Payment Proofs

My 17th payment » Post #1

Sat Nov 24, 2012 00:58 in Payment Proofs

My 16th payment » Post #1

Mon Nov 19, 2012 16:50 in Payment Proofs

My 15th payment » Post #7

Sun Nov 18, 2012 06:26 in Payment Proofs

Thank You ;)

My 15th payment » Post #4

Sat Nov 17, 2012 08:37 in Payment Proofs

Thank's ;)

My 15th payment » Post #1

Fri Nov 16, 2012 12:27 in Payment Proofs

My 14th payment » Post #10

Tue Nov 06, 2012 08:25 in Payment Proofs

zasm78 wrote:
dzeraldas31 wrote:
zasm78 wrote:
kanthsai143 wrote: That's great but for us it takes nearly a month..

Right bro...........
but anyway congratzzz..............

Thank You guys! :thumbup: Maybe one day and You can do the same ;)
May god make your voice true......

You must believe in it! :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 27, 2021 12:52:57 EST