Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by palffy

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by palffy

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3084

Mon Jul 10, 2017 07:48 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
Thank you ClixSense !

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3077

Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:54 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thank you ClixSense :)

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #3021

Wed May 10, 2017 12:29 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thank you :)

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2993

Thu Apr 20, 2017 00:29 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thank you :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2968

Thu Mar 30, 2017 09:09 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10 !
Thank you ClixSense !

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2949

Wed Mar 15, 2017 01:01 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thank you ClixSense !

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2896

Fri Feb 10, 2017 21:58 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

Thank you ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2893

Wed Feb 08, 2017 22:06 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!


Thank you ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2865

Wed Jan 18, 2017 22:50 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10

Thank you ClixSense :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2863

Tue Jan 17, 2017 22:20 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

Thank you ClixSense :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2855

Sat Jan 14, 2017 01:33 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10
Thank you ClixSense :D

My last payout $16.90 THX » Post #1

Sat Dec 31, 2016 02:33 in Payment Proofs

My last payout $16 THX



THX

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2831

Wed Dec 28, 2016 01:30 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25

Thank you ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2830

Mon Dec 26, 2016 23:27 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10

Thank you ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2807

Mon Dec 12, 2016 23:09 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50

Thank you ClixSense ! :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2801

Sat Dec 10, 2016 01:10 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10
.....
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25

Multumesc CiixSense ! :)

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2785

Fri Dec 02, 2016 22:31 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thank you ClixSense

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2775

Fri Nov 25, 2016 23:02 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

Thank you ClixSense :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2768

Tue Nov 22, 2016 23:11 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

Multumesc ClixSense ! :D

--Castiguri la Clixgrid-- » Post #2756

Wed Nov 16, 2016 21:49 in Romanian

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

Thank you ClixSense !
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 25, 2022 07:04:08 PST