Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

2nd payment » Post #2

Mon Feb 02, 2015 01:41 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 2nd payment

Wish you get more winnings ahead .................... :P :clap:

Prize Won » Post #2

Sun Feb 01, 2015 00:47 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for win of prize

Wish you get more big ahead ..................... :P :clap:

My Eight Payment » Post #2

Sat Jan 31, 2015 02:14 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for eight payments

Wish you get more big win ahead ....................... :P :clap:

Won 10 cents twice today! » Post #2

Fri Jan 30, 2015 02:03 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win
Wish you get more win ahead ..................... :P :clap:

ClixGrid won » Post #2

Mon Jan 26, 2015 05:42 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winning

Wish you get more big winning ahead .................... :P :clap:

My payment » Post #2

Sun Jan 25, 2015 05:29 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more big win ahead ..................... :P :clap:

GRID GAME » Post #2

Fri Jan 23, 2015 09:11 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for double win

Wish you get more earnings ahead .................... :P :clap:

Won again on ClixGrid!! » Post #2

Thu Jan 22, 2015 09:44 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats for winning

Wish you get more ahead .............................. :P :clap:

my 9th payment » Post #2

Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:24 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 9th payments

Wish you get more ahead ...................... :P :clap:

Won on ClixGrid!! » Post #2

Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:43 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winning

Wish you get more ahead ...................... :P :clap:

payment proofs » Post #2

Thu Jan 15, 2015 09:58 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more ahead ................................... :P :clap:

My first payment. » Post #2

Wed Jan 14, 2015 09:31 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 1st payment

Wish you get more ahead ..................... :P :clap:

Won 0.10 $ » Post #1

Tue Jan 13, 2015 09:52 in Success Stories

Hello,

Today while playing ClixGrid, I have won 0.10 $

Thanks Admin, ClixSense rocks ................................. :P :clap:

My first payment » Post #2

Sat Jan 10, 2015 08:59 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 1st payment

Wish you more payments ahead ............................... :P :clap:

My 1st Payment » Post #2

Fri Jan 09, 2015 09:14 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more ahead .................... :P :clap:

I won on clixgrid two day in a roll » Post #2

Thu Jan 08, 2015 09:20 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winnings

Wish you get more winnings ahead ............................. :P :clap:

My Payment » Post #2

Wed Jan 07, 2015 10:20 in Payment Proofs

Hi,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more ahead .................................... :P :clap:

My 1st Payment » Post #2

Sun Jan 04, 2015 08:49 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 1st payment

Wish you get more ahead .............................. :P :clap:

You have won 5 extra chances » Post #2

Sat Jan 03, 2015 00:33 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish you earn real money next time, Good Luck ...................... :P :clap:

My Payment » Post #2

Fri Jan 02, 2015 10:05 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment.............

Wish you get more ahead ................................. :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 15:23:49 PST