Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

I won » Post #2

Fri Apr 10, 2015 02:05 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.25 $

Wish you get more big win ahead ....................... :P :clap:

Thanks Clixsense » Post #2

Thu Apr 09, 2015 01:45 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get more winnings ahead ..................... :P :clap:

My First Payout » Post #2

Wed Apr 08, 2015 01:07 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payout

Wish you get more ahead ............. :P :clap:

Today won 5 extra chances, just won $0.25! » Post #2

Tue Apr 07, 2015 02:36 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats for winnings

Wish you get more ahead ................... :P :clap:

I won $0.10 fron ClixGfrid, Thank You Clixsense! » Post #2

Mon Apr 06, 2015 01:22 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get more win ahead .................... :P :P :clap: :clap:

RF bonus » Post #2

Sun Apr 05, 2015 01:20 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for Bonus

Wish you get more winnings ahead ............................. :P :clap:

New payment 31,61$ » Post #2

Sat Apr 04, 2015 02:02 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more big payments ahead ........ :P :clap:

Won on the Grid! » Post #2

Fri Apr 03, 2015 00:50 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish that net time you win real money ............................... :P :clap:

won 5 extra chances! » Post #2

Thu Apr 02, 2015 03:33 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money ....................... :P :clap:

won $0.10! » Post #2

Wed Apr 01, 2015 01:31 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get more winnings ahead ................... :P :clap:

bonus » Post #2

Mon Mar 30, 2015 01:32 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for BONUS ...............

Wish you get more income ahead ...................... :P :clap:

My next payment 20,53$ - Thank you very much » Post #2

Sat Mar 28, 2015 02:42 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for winnings

Wish you get more big winnings ahead ..................... :P :clap:

Just I won 10c » Post #2

Fri Mar 27, 2015 02:27 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win

Wish you get more winnings ahead .......................... :P :clap:

I won ClixGrid » Post #2

Thu Mar 26, 2015 01:39 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get more big winnings ahead ..................... :P :clap:

Won 5 extra chances! » Post #2

Wed Mar 25, 2015 10:07 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money ..................... :P :clap:

Payment-4 » Post #2

Tue Mar 24, 2015 03:12 in Payment Proofs

Hi,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more ...................... :P :clap:

I completed New Survey » Post #2

Mon Mar 23, 2015 09:17 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for success

Wish you win big money here ....................... :P :clap:

ClixGrid won $0.10! » Post #2

Fri Mar 20, 2015 01:48 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get big prize ahead ...................... :P :clap:

My first payment » Post #2

Thu Mar 19, 2015 01:32 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 1st payment

Wish you more winnings ahead ..................... :P :clap:

clixgrid winnings... » Post #2

Wed Mar 18, 2015 01:58 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

Wish that you next time you win real money ...................... :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 14:41:48 PST