Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

My payments » Post #2

Sat May 23, 2015 01:36 in Payment Proofs

Hi,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more big payments ahead ........ :P :clap:

Clix Grid » Post #2

Fri May 22, 2015 02:08 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for super winning

Wish you get more winnings ahead ................ :P :clap:

Clix Reward for me » Post #2

Thu May 21, 2015 02:51 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the reward

Wish you get more big rewards ahead ......... :P :clap:

Won 0.25 $ » Post #1

Wed May 20, 2015 02:44 in Success Stories

Hi,

Today I have won 0.25 $ whil playing ClixgRID

tHANKS aDMIN .............................. :P :clap:

Won 0.10 on 1st click » Post #2

Wed May 20, 2015 02:21 in Your Stats

Hi,

Congrats for win at 1st click

Wish you get more ahead ...................... :P :clap:

won $ 0.10 » Post #2

Tue May 19, 2015 09:01 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats for win

Wish you get more ahead .................. :P :clap:

Won $0.10 in ClixGrid » Post #2

Mon May 18, 2015 02:34 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats for win

Wish you get more winnings ahead .......................... :P :clap:

My #4 Payment » Post #2

Sun May 17, 2015 09:52 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for the 4th paymnts ............ :P :clap:

My 10th payment » Post #2

Sat May 16, 2015 10:26 in Payment Proofs

Hi,

Congrats .......................... :P :clap:

WON by daowadung update » Post #2

Tue May 12, 2015 01:41 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winnings

Wish you get more ahead .................... :P :clap:

I Won ... =) » Post #2

Mon May 11, 2015 01:53 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winning

Wish you get more big winnings ahead ........................ :P :clap:

First time Got $0.50 in Clixgrid » Post #2

Sun May 10, 2015 01:15 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winning of 0.50 $ first time

Wish you get more big winnings ahead ......................... :P :clap:

My new payment » Post #2

Sat May 09, 2015 01:05 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for new payment

Wish you get more ahead ................ :P :clap:

double win » Post #1

Fri May 08, 2015 01:49 in Success Stories

today i have won 0.25 $ and 5 extra chances

thanks admin ........... :P :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

thanks payment » Post #2

Fri May 08, 2015 01:29 in Payment Proofs

hello

congrats for payment ............... :P :clap:

ClixGrid 25000 clicks » Post #2

Thu May 07, 2015 01:37 in Success Stories

helllo


congrats ............. :P :clap:

next instant payment » Post #2

Wed May 06, 2015 02:33 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment

Wish you get more win ahead ............. :P :clap:

Win ClixGrid » Post #2

Mon May 04, 2015 01:36 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for winning

Wish you get more ahead ............................ :P :clap:

just won $0.10! » Post #2

Sun May 03, 2015 02:33 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of 0.10 $

Wish you get more big win ahead ................ :P :clap:

My 6th Payment » Post #2

Sat May 02, 2015 10:59 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats ...................... :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 28, 2021 21:00:51 PST