Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

2nd payment from Clixsense ! » Post #2

Sat Feb 27, 2016 02:43 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for 2nd payment, wish you get more ahead ..................... :P :clap:

My ClixGrid » Post #2

Fri Feb 26, 2016 01:38 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more win ahead ............ :P :clap:

Win 0.25 $ » Post #1

Thu Feb 25, 2016 08:55 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just now won 0.25 $ while playing ClixGrid

Thanks Admin, ClixSense is the great ........................... :P :clap: :clap: :clap:

payment » Post #2

Thu Feb 25, 2016 08:49 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for the payment, wish you get more ................ :P :clap:

just won $0.10! » Post #2

Wed Feb 24, 2016 08:26 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more ahead .......... :P :clap:

My recent payments » Post #2

Tue Feb 23, 2016 09:04 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for the payments, wish you get more ahead ........... :P :clap:

Won GRID 0.10 » Post #2

Mon Feb 22, 2016 00:44 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more winnings ahead ........... :P :clap:

clixgrid win » Post #2

Wed Feb 17, 2016 08:14 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more win ahead ............... :P :clap:

I'm about to have a second payment ! » Post #2

Tue Feb 16, 2016 02:12 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the second payment, wish you get more payments ahead .................. :P :clap:

Speed Browser india » Post #2

Mon Feb 15, 2016 02:10 in Hindi

Hi,

Google chrome is the best browser............ Good Luck ........ :P

Win Adgrid » Post #2

Sun Feb 14, 2016 01:12 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ............. :P :clap:

clixgridwins » Post #2

Sat Feb 13, 2016 00:48 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ............ :P :clap:

I done it again .. $ 0.97.. keep it up!! » Post #2

Fri Feb 12, 2016 02:16 in Success Stories

Hello

Congrats for the job and win, wish you get more win ahead .......... :P :clap:

This is my 2nd payout... » Post #2

Thu Feb 11, 2016 08:02 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more ahead .............. :P

i won » Post #2

Wed Feb 10, 2016 02:06 in Success Stories

Hello
Congrats for win, wish you get more ahead.......... :P :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #2

Tue Feb 09, 2016 09:48 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more ahead .............. :P :clap:

My 5th Payments from ClixSense » Post #2

Fri Feb 05, 2016 02:12 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payments, wish you get more ahead ................ :P :clap:

my payment » Post #2

Thu Feb 04, 2016 10:44 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for payment, wish you get more ahead ........... :P :clap:

adgrid » Post #2

Tue Feb 02, 2016 03:26 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more big win ahead ............. :P :clap:

I just won $10 » Post #2

Mon Feb 01, 2016 01:06 in Your Stats

Hi,

Congrats for big win, wish you get such great earnings ahead ............... :P :P :P :clap: :clap: :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 28, 2021 22:50:36 PST