Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

Won 0.25 $ » Post #1

Wed May 04, 2016 10:25 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just won 0.25 $ while playing ClixGrid

Thanks Admin, ClixSense rocks ............ :P :clap:

my 3rd payment » Post #2

Wed May 04, 2016 10:12 in Success Stories

Hello,

C o n g r a t s ............. :P :clap:

clixgrid » Post #2

Tue May 03, 2016 08:24 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money ........ Good Luck ........ :P :clap:

5 extra chances! » Post #2

Mon May 02, 2016 02:10 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money ............ Good Luck ......... :P :clap:

Won Another $0.10 On The ClixGrid! » Post #2

Sun May 01, 2016 03:20 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead .................. :P :clap:

Мy 45 Payment » Post #2

Sat Apr 30, 2016 01:29 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for the great job / success........... keep it up .......... :P :clap:

Won clixgrid prize » Post #2

Fri Apr 29, 2016 01:21 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ........... :P :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #2

Thu Apr 28, 2016 02:51 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ........... :P :clap:

won money » Post #2

Tue Apr 26, 2016 01:22 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more win ahead .............. :P :clap:

My 5 Payment » Post #2

Mon Apr 25, 2016 03:43 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

C o n g r a t s .............. :P :clap:

I won 0,10$ » Post #2

Sun Apr 24, 2016 08:41 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ........... :P :clap:

Another payment » Post #2

Sat Apr 23, 2016 03:46 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Another Congrats for another payment and wish you more ahead .............. :P :clap:

My payment » Post #2

Fri Apr 22, 2016 10:06 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P :clap:

My 1st payment » Post #2

Thu Apr 21, 2016 02:47 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

C o n g r a t s .............. :P :clap:

Grid won » Post #2

Wed Apr 20, 2016 02:03 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more big win ahead ........... :P :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #2

Tue Apr 19, 2016 02:20 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more big win ahead ............ :P :clap:

won 10 chances » Post #2

Mon Apr 18, 2016 02:08 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of chances, I wish that next time you win big real money .......... :P :clap:

Once Again I Got It » Post #2

Sun Apr 17, 2016 09:06 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ............. :P :clap:

Hip hip hurray » Post #2

Thu Apr 14, 2016 01:41 in Success Stories

Hello,

C o n g r a t s .............. :P :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #2

Wed Apr 13, 2016 02:30 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances, I wish that next time you win real money ................ :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 16, 2022 23:49:57 PST