Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

ClixGrid » Post #2

Mon Jun 13, 2016 02:27 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ............ :P :clap:

ClixGrid 5 Extra Chances Today » Post #2

Sun Jun 12, 2016 01:54 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances, I wish that next time you win real money ........ Good Luck ....... :P :clap:

My new payment » Post #2

Fri Jun 10, 2016 09:31 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats .............. :P :clap:

Thank You ClixSense » Post #2

Thu Jun 09, 2016 10:08 in General Talk

Hello,

Wish you bright future with ClixSense ........... :P

payment 2 » Post #2

Wed Jun 08, 2016 09:38 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats ........... :P :clap:

13th & 14th payment proof » Post #2

Tue Jun 07, 2016 09:33 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats ................ :P :clap:

My 4th Earning - belle » Post #2

Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:16 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you great win ahead .......... :P :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.50! » Post #2

Thu May 19, 2016 01:02 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats and best wishes for more in future .................... :P :clap:

#12 Payment » Post #2

Wed May 18, 2016 02:42 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

C o n g r a t s .......... :P

5 extra chances! » Post #2

Tue May 17, 2016 01:21 in Success Stories

Hello,
Congrats for win of chances
I wish that next time you win real money ............ :P :clap:

I won 5 extra chanches » Post #2

Mon May 16, 2016 09:56 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances
I wish that next time you win real money .............. :P

hello » Post #2

Sun May 15, 2016 02:22 in Member Introduction

Hello,

Members are co-operative and Admin also guide everyone

Have a nice day ................ :P :clap:

Lucky Day » Post #2

Sat May 14, 2016 09:16 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ......... :P :clap:

The grid paid » Post #2

Fri May 13, 2016 08:52 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win, wish you get more big win ahead ................ :P :clap:

Total earned: $0.871 » Post #2

Thu May 12, 2016 10:02 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ............. :P :clap:

Won $0.25 on Clix Grid. » Post #2

Wed May 11, 2016 09:19 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead .............. :P :clap:

many payments » Post #2

Mon May 09, 2016 09:45 in Payment Proofs

Hello,

Congrats and keep it up ............... :P :clap:

ClixGrid Winnings » Post #2

Sun May 08, 2016 02:45 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money........ :P :clap:

Won ClixGrid » Post #2

Fri May 06, 2016 01:43 in Your Stats

Hello,

Congrats ............ :P :clap:

Total earned: $3.317, $0.5307 bonus » Post #2

Thu May 05, 2016 01:47 in Success Stories

Hi,

Congrats ............ :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 13:53:34 PST