Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

won 0.10$ » Post #3

Sun Dec 11, 2016 03:06 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P :clap:

won $0.10 in clixgrid » Post #9

Sat Dec 10, 2016 10:23 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more .......... :P

won 10 cents » Post #9

Fri Dec 09, 2016 04:01 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........... :P :clap:

won 10 cents » Post #5

Thu Dec 08, 2016 08:53 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for he win, wish you get more big win ahead .......... :P :clap:

Won $0.10 » Post #6

Wed Dec 07, 2016 09:13 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ......... :P :clap:

You have just won $0.10! » Post #2

Tue Dec 06, 2016 08:16 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ......... :P :clap:

Just won $0.25! » Post #3

Mon Dec 05, 2016 01:18 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ........... :P :clap: :clap:

Won 0.10 $ » Post #1

Sun Dec 04, 2016 03:05 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just now won 0.10 $ while playing ClixGrid game

Thanks Admin, ClixSense rocks .......... :P :P :P :clap: :clap:

I won $0.10! » Post #5

Sun Dec 04, 2016 02:49 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead .............. :P :P :P :clap: :clap:

Won $00.10 in grid » Post #4

Sat Dec 03, 2016 02:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win .......... :P :P

Win $0.25 » Post #4

Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:28 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P :clap: :clap:

My ClixGrid $0.25 » Post #2

Tue Nov 29, 2016 00:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win .............. :P :P :clap:

You have just won $0.25! » Post #3

Mon Nov 28, 2016 02:08 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ........... :P :clap: :clap:

Won $0.25. ClickGrid » Post #4

Sun Nov 27, 2016 04:40 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ............ :P :clap:

clixgrid » Post #3

Sat Nov 26, 2016 03:43 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win .......... :P :clap: :clap:

Just won on ClixGrid! » Post #33

Fri Nov 25, 2016 02:53 in Success Stories

Hello,
Congrats .......... :P :clap: :clap:

won $0.25! » Post #7

Thu Nov 24, 2016 02:40 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ........... :P :clap:

won $0.10 in clixgrid » Post #2

Wed Nov 23, 2016 09:26 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ............ :P :P :P :clap: :clap: :clap:

WON ClixGrid $.10 today » Post #2

Tue Nov 22, 2016 02:20 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ............ :P :P :clap: :clap:

I am a Winner » Post #3

Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:59 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .............. :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 15:18:11 PST