Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

3 wins in ClixGrid! » Post #9

Sat Jan 21, 2017 02:46 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the tripple win ........... :P :clap:

Won 0.10 $ » Post #1

Fri Jan 20, 2017 04:42 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just now won 0.10 $ while playing ClixGrid game,

Thanks Admin, Really ClixSense is the best one PTC ......... :P :clap: :clap: :clap:

clix grid win » Post #3

Fri Jan 20, 2017 04:29 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ............ :P

won again ! » Post #2

Thu Jan 19, 2017 02:18 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .............. :P

Won Clixgrid » Post #2

Wed Jan 18, 2017 03:19 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win .......... :P

My Success today » Post #2

Tue Jan 17, 2017 08:14 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats, keep it up :thumbup:

bonus in grid » Post #5

Mon Jan 16, 2017 09:53 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P

ClixGrid Chances » Post #3

Sun Jan 15, 2017 04:40 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances, next time I wish that you win real money ........ :P

ClixGrid Prize- » Post #3

Sat Jan 14, 2017 03:06 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ........... :P

Won 0.25 $ » Post #1

Fri Jan 13, 2017 01:45 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just now won 0.25 $ while playing ClixGrid

Thanks Admin, ClixSense rocks ........... :P :clap: :clap: :clap:

I won $0.10 » Post #5

Fri Jan 13, 2017 01:29 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P

Won in clixgrid.. » Post #3

Thu Jan 12, 2017 05:40 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P

ClixGrid Win » Post #2

Wed Jan 11, 2017 02:31 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P

grid win » Post #6

Mon Jan 09, 2017 04:25 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P

won 10 cents » Post #5

Sun Jan 08, 2017 05:45 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........... :P clap:

I was lucky today » Post #5

Sat Jan 07, 2017 06:07 in Success Stories

hello
congratulation............. :P :P

i won 0.10 in clixgrid » Post #7

Fri Jan 06, 2017 09:11 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P :P

Happy..!!! WON 10 $ on clixgrid » Post #38

Thu Jan 05, 2017 09:50 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :P

5 extras » Post #3

Wed Jan 04, 2017 00:50 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances, I wish that next time you win real money ....... :P

grid 0.25$ » Post #2

Tue Jan 03, 2017 11:11 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :P
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 28, 2021 22:48:19 PST