Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

ClixGrid » Post #5

Sun Mar 19, 2017 06:23 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P

ClixGrid » Post #7

Tue Mar 14, 2017 09:46 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........... :P :clap:

I won again at Clixgrid » Post #6

Fri Mar 10, 2017 08:33 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :P :P :clap:

successfully completed survey Samplicio.us » Post #2

Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:52 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P :P :clap:

Clixgrid... » Post #2

Wed Mar 08, 2017 09:16 in Success Stories

Hello,
Congrats for the win, I iwsh that next time you win real money .......... :P :P :clap: :clap:

ClixSence thank you » Post #2

Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:09 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........... :P :clap:

Won 5 chances yesterday the 4th » Post #2

Sun Mar 05, 2017 08:52 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances

I wish that next time you win real money :P :clap:

won $2.5 on ClixGrid » Post #16

Sat Mar 04, 2017 07:17 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ........ :P :P :clap: :clap:

Samplicio.us, I completed another survey!! » Post #2

Fri Mar 03, 2017 08:07 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :P :clap:

Won 0.10 $ » Post #1

Thu Mar 02, 2017 09:18 in Success Stories

Hello,

Today I hvae won 0.10 $ while playing Grid game

Thanks Admin, ClixSense is the great PTC ........... :P :clap:

Just complete a survey worth $0.41 » Post #2

Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:33 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P :clap:

You win $10.00 » Post #4

Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:18 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the Great Win ............. :P :P :P :clap:

WIN 5.00$ » Post #3

Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the great win, wish you get more ahead ................ :P :clap:

won $1.00 » Post #8

Sun Feb 26, 2017 08:12 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :P :clap:

I won! » Post #2

Sat Feb 25, 2017 08:54 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P

won $0.10! » Post #23

Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:23 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats .......... :P :clap:

won $0.10! » Post #15

Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:09 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ................ :P

Total earned: $3.875 +$0.5425 » Post #2

Fri Feb 17, 2017 09:10 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the progress, keep it up .......... :clap:

Won 1$ » Post #3

Thu Feb 16, 2017 03:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ........ :P

Grid Winner » Post #2

Wed Feb 15, 2017 09:36 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances, Next time I wish that you win real money ......... :P :P
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 16, 2022 23:03:31 PST