Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by nimish33

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by nimish33

Won grid. » Post #2

Mon Jun 19, 2017 02:36 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead ........ :clap:

Won on Grid :0 » Post #2

Sun Jun 18, 2017 06:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ........ :clap: :clap:

Won On The Grid » Post #4

Sat Jun 17, 2017 02:18 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ............. :clap:

WON SURVEYS 16-06-2017 » Post #3

Fri Jun 16, 2017 01:54 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the success :clap:

just won $0.10 » Post #5

Thu Jun 15, 2017 09:48 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more big win ahead .......... :clap:

grid » Post #4

Wed Jun 14, 2017 02:35 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, keep it up :clap:

I won!! » Post #4

Tue Jun 13, 2017 01:44 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ......... :clap:

Thanks survey for a reward of $ 0.33.... » Post #2

Mon Jun 12, 2017 02:52 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win and success, keep it up :clap:

I won on ClixGrid » Post #3

Sun Jun 11, 2017 01:30 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win, wish you get more ahead ..... :clap:

I Won ClixGrid » Post #3

Sat Jun 10, 2017 02:57 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win,
I wish that next time you win real money :clap:

5 extra chances! » Post #4

Fri Jun 09, 2017 01:23 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of chances, I wish that next time you win real money :clap:

Won 0.10 $ » Post #1

Thu Jun 08, 2017 02:06 in Success Stories

Hello,

I have just now won 0.10 $ while playing Grid Game,

Thanks Admin, ClixSense is the great amongst PTC :P :clap:

Checklist Bonus in 20 Min » Post #3

Thu Jun 08, 2017 01:50 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the Bonus, wish you more success ahead ........ :clap:

winner » Post #2

Wed Jun 07, 2017 01:42 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ................ :P :clap:

successfully completed survey Yoursurveys » Post #3

Tue Jun 06, 2017 01:58 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the success, keep it up .......... :clap:

Grid Win » Post #3

Mon Jun 05, 2017 01:32 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances
I wish that next time you win real money ....... :clap:

CLIX Grid Win » Post #2

Sun Jun 04, 2017 01:36 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for win of extra chances, I wish that next time you win real money :clap:

ClixGrid today » Post #2

Sat Jun 03, 2017 01:46 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win ............. :clap:

Grid win » Post #2

Fri Jun 02, 2017 01:37 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats for the win of extra chances,
I wish that next time you win real money :clap:

Total earned: $0.375 » Post #3

Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:23 in Success Stories

Hello,

Congrats ............. :P :clap:
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2022 13:46:47 PST