Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Anni54

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Anni54

My 15th payment ! Thanks Admin !!! » Post #1

Fri Jul 22, 2016 21:31 in Payment Proofs

My 15th payment ! Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Mon Jul 04, 2016 01:38 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Mon Jun 27, 2016 22:05 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Sat Jan 23, 2016 23:44 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Tue Dec 15, 2015 23:20 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

My 14th payment ! » Post #1

Sat Nov 21, 2015 21:25 in Payment Proofs

Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.25! » Post #1

Sat Oct 24, 2015 22:18 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.25! » Post #1

Thu Oct 15, 2015 23:00 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.25! » Post #1

Fri Oct 02, 2015 06:50 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Thu Oct 01, 2015 01:03 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $1.00! » Post #1

Mon Sep 21, 2015 04:35 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $1.00!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Wed Aug 19, 2015 23:02 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10!

Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $2.50 !!! » Post #1

Mon Aug 03, 2015 21:49 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $2.50 !!!
Thanks Admin !!!

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! » Post #1

Fri Jul 31, 2015 22:43 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
Thanks Admin !!!

I Won $0.10 ! » Post #1

Thu Jul 30, 2015 21:53 in Success Stories

I Won $0.10 !!! Thanks Admin !!!

My 13th payment ! » Post #1

Fri Jul 24, 2015 21:31 in Payment Proofs

Thanks Admin !!!


ClixSense sent you $8.13 USD



ClixSense sent you a payment of $8.13 USD.Note from sender, ClixSense:

Thanks for your business
Get the details
Once you've received the payment, you can:
Spend the money online at thousands of stores that accept PayPal.
Withdraw or transfer it to your bank account (takes 2-3 days).

Don't see the money in your account?

Don't worry - sometimes it just takes a few minutes for it to show up.
Sender Information

ClixSense
info@clixsense.com

Yours sincerely,
PayPal

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.50! » Post #1

Tue Jul 21, 2015 22:20 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
Thanks Admin !!!

I won $0.10 in Clixgrid ! » Post #1

Wed Jul 15, 2015 23:20 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in Clixgrid ! Thanks Admin !!!

Today I won $0.10 in Clixgrid again !!! » Post #1

Tue Jul 07, 2015 21:43 in Success Stories

Today I won $0.10 in Clixgrid again !!!

I won $0.10 in Clixgrid ! » Post #1

Mon Jul 06, 2015 21:40 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in Clixgrid today !!!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 6, 2021 09:48:48 PST