Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by jantanthok

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by jantanthok

Post Bukti Pembayaran dari Clixsense » Post #414

Mon Sep 03, 2012 19:43 in Indonesian

posting ssnya udah d trit sblah gan 1st payment | ClixSense Forum
PO perdana ane, via paypal rekues Senin - Selasa pagi ni masuk :D
selamat buat agan n sist laen yg udah pd PO
n ttp semangat yang belum PO y gan.. :thumbup:

1st payment » Post #1

Mon Sep 03, 2012 19:32 in Payment Proofs



thank you :thumbup:
:clixsense:

First Payment Thanks ClixSence » Post #15

Sun Aug 05, 2012 07:32 in Payment Proofs

congrats for your payment :clap:
go go clicks :thumbup:

Sukses Mancing Extended Ads Dan $5 Di ClixGrid » Post #662

Sun Jul 08, 2012 06:28 in Indonesian

jagobal wrote:
jantanthok wrote: wah..maap gan n sist, kirain cm yg dpt $5 baru share
trlnjur pos d sbelah, ane ngikut ss history ya gan

hrap maklum, ane nubi :)

konggret agan jantanthok
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

========================================
ok mod, udah ane edit
maaf kurang teliti, mkasih atas masukannya :thumbup:

Sukses Mancing Extended Ads Dan $5 Di ClixGrid » Post #660

Sat Jul 07, 2012 06:02 in Indonesian

wah..maap gan n sist, kirain cm yg dpt $5 baru share
trlnjur pos d sbelah, ane ngikut ss history ya gan



hrap maklum, ane nubi :)

PO 10 » Post #4

Fri Jul 06, 2012 07:54 in Payment Proofs

Woww 10th Payments, good job benk0521
:thumbup: :thumbup:

My lucky day - won ClixGrid » Post #8

Thu Jul 05, 2012 02:32 in Success Stories

@all: thanks :thumbup:

My lucky day - won ClixGrid » Post #3

Wed Jul 04, 2012 07:58 in Success Stories

thanks DevSys :)

WON ClixGrid » Post #2

Tue Jul 03, 2012 06:09 in Success Stories

congratz :clap:
this my lucky day too - got $0.10

My lucky day - won ClixGrid » Post #1

Tue Jul 03, 2012 06:07 in Success Stories



This is my lucky day :)
thanks :clixsense:

hope you would be the next winner :thumbup:

My 2nd Payment » Post #5

Sun Jun 24, 2012 04:42 in Payment Proofs

congrats for your 2nd payments
:clap: :clap:

my fifth payment » Post #5

Sun Jun 17, 2012 20:31 in Payment Proofs

woww..fifth payment..,congratz :clap: :clap: :thumbup:

My first payment! » Post #3

Sat Jun 02, 2012 06:03 in Payment Proofs

wohooo..congrats for your first payment :clap: :thumbup:

Absen Harian Member » Post #1087

Fri Jun 01, 2012 00:34 in Indonesian

met sore gan n sist
cliker baru ikut nongol :)

I just won clixgrid » Post #6

Thu May 24, 2012 06:01 in Success Stories

woowww...that's great one, congrats
keep on try here :D

My third payment » Post #2

Wed May 23, 2012 01:36 in Payment Proofs

congrats for your payment :clap:

FIRST PAYMENT!! » Post #5

Fri May 18, 2012 10:27 in Payment Proofs

wow that's great!!
congrats for your payment ;)

Payment » Post #2

Tue May 15, 2012 07:58 in Payment Proofs

congratz..
I'll be there soon :)

First Payment » Post #4

Sun Jan 29, 2012 08:15 in Payment Proofs

congrats.., happy earning rik ;)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 22, 2022 04:45:07 PST