Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by juandelacruz8888

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by juandelacruz8888

It's my lucky day! » Post #2

Sat Sep 12, 2015 22:28 in Success Stories

congratulations, keep it up! :$ :$

My First Payment Thanks Admin & ClixSense » Post #4

Sat Sep 12, 2015 00:14 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$ :$ :$ :$

17th Payment » Post #3

Thu Sep 10, 2015 23:51 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$ :$ :$ :$

Payment » Post #2

Wed Sep 09, 2015 21:09 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$ :$ :$ :$

WoN oN tHe GrId :) » Post #2

Tue Sep 08, 2015 21:10 in Success Stories

congratulations, keep earning! :thumbup: :$

Payment #2 » Post #10

Mon Sep 07, 2015 21:12 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep it up! :clap: :$ :$

My 5th payment #Cash4Rich » Post #4

Sun Sep 06, 2015 21:12 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$ :$ :$ :$

Next Payment » Post #5

Sat Sep 05, 2015 21:23 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :clap: :$ :$

Payment » Post #10

Tue Sep 01, 2015 23:07 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :clap:

Payment » Post #4

Mon Aug 31, 2015 22:36 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :clap: :$ :$ :thumbup:

My 29th Payment » Post #13

Mon Aug 31, 2015 18:19 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep it up! :clap: :thumbup: :$

My Sweet Payout, Thanks to Clixsence » Post #3

Sat Aug 29, 2015 02:26 in Payment Proofs

congrats, sweet! :thumbup: :thumbup:

47th Payment Clixsense » Post #3

Thu Aug 27, 2015 21:08 in Payment Proofs

nice, keep earning! :clap: :thumbup: :$ :$

Payment # 35 » Post #2

Wed Aug 26, 2015 22:49 in Payment Proofs

coffee time, keep it up! :clap: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

My First Payment » Post #5

Tue Aug 25, 2015 21:15 in Payment Proofs

awesome, keep earning! :thumbup: :$ :$ :$

VID 8 instant payment » Post #5

Tue Aug 25, 2015 00:35 in Payment Proofs

keep earning, congratulations! :clap: :clap: :clap:

My Payment » Post #2

Sun Aug 23, 2015 21:12 in Payment Proofs

keep earning, congratulations! :$ :$ :$ :$ :$

Finally I've Got My First Payment! » Post #4

Sat Aug 22, 2015 23:15 in Payment Proofs

congratulations kabayan, keep earning! :clap: :$ :$ :$ :$

i win 4 times in clixgrid » Post #4

Sat Aug 22, 2015 01:30 in Success Stories

very very lucky, congratulations! :thumbup:

My payment. Thanks admin » Post #3

Fri Aug 21, 2015 21:20 in Payment Proofs

good job, congratulations and keep earning! :$ :$ :$ :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Dec 8, 2021 13:50:20 PST