Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by juandelacruz8888

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by juandelacruz8888

Hi I'm a new member! » Post #194

Tue Mar 28, 2017 01:16 in Member Introduction

welcome to CS! :clap:

Ayos si Payoneer, totoo pala $25. » Post #13

Mon Mar 27, 2017 21:06 in Filipino

plan to use payoneer hahaha :clap:
congrats!

Ano ang magandang kapalit ng Paypal? » Post #3

Sat Feb 11, 2017 22:46 in Filipino

payoneer :thumbup:

Just received 17th 5$ bonus!!! » Post #7

Thu Oct 13, 2016 21:03 in Success Stories

congratulations, keep earning! :thumbup:

im lucky today » Post #2

Sat Oct 01, 2016 17:32 in Success Stories

lucky day for you, congratulations! :thumbup:

Hi friends I am back » Post #9

Fri Sep 30, 2016 17:49 in Member Introduction

welcome back! :thumbup:

Hello everyone » Post #5

Mon Sep 26, 2016 23:00 in Member Introduction

welcome to Clixsense! :thumbup:

just won on clixgrid » Post #10

Mon Sep 12, 2016 17:16 in Your Stats

congratulations, keep clicking! :clap:

Clixsense is the best » Post #5

Thu Sep 08, 2016 17:32 in Success Stories

i absolutely agree :clap:

Just an Intro » Post #4

Mon Jul 11, 2016 17:25 in Member Introduction

welcome and happy clicking! :thumbup:

My today's checklist bonus » Post #8

Sat Jul 09, 2016 00:08 in Your Stats

congratulations, keep it up! :thumbup:

Hello Clixsense member » Post #6

Thu Jul 07, 2016 17:15 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense! :thumbup:

100+ ptc in one day » Post #2

Mon Jul 04, 2016 21:13 in Filipino

interesting po yan. share naman po sa may alam :thumbup:

Earn $ 400 from Tasks and $ 300 from Offers ! ! ! » Post #21

Sun Jul 03, 2016 17:08 in Success Stories

awesomeness, congratulations! :thumbup:

Pa help naman po. (sobrang tumal ng kita) » Post #16

Sat Jul 02, 2016 06:12 in Filipino

magbaon ng madaming pasensya at tiyaga ka CS
good luck! :thumbup:

New member India » Post #14

Mon Jun 27, 2016 17:22 in Member Introduction

welcome to CS! :thumbup:

Am New at Clixsense » Post #157

Wed Jun 15, 2016 00:22 in Member Introduction

welcome to CS Family! :thumbup:

My Stats for Today » Post #4

Sun Jun 12, 2016 19:39 in Your Stats

nice, keep it up! :thumbup:

My Bigest Payment » Post #9

Fri Jun 10, 2016 20:06 in Payment Proofs

congatulations, keep clicking! :thumbup:

wanna get more referrals, please suggest how! » Post #3

Thu Jun 09, 2016 17:08 in Member Introduction

one suggestion is to create a website that includes your referral link

hope it helps :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 26, 2021 23:48:30 PST